Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Java Hotel

Barangay 55-B Salet, General Segundo Avenue, Ilocos Norte, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinerna 2900 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Område: City Proper Antal rum: 58

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär




baserat på 74 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
Bekvämligheter på rummet
Alla omdömen (74)
Sortera efter:
Monina T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 5 november 2015
Pilgrimage group

Staff courtesy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erwin V. Reste med partner Belgium, den 16 augusti 2015
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mylene S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 3 augusti 2015
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kenneth M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 juli 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marinah A. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 24 juli 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jemellee C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 juli 2015
The hotel was classic.

Friendly staff, the restaurant has singers and rooms are clean
It was a good stay. The staffs are very accomodating and the restaurant was great. Please do take note to keep the pool clean at all times and the laundry price was a bit pricey.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nancy C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 juni 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 april 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeanie R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 april 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeanie R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 april 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.