Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Java Hotel Laoag - Pool Java Hotel Laoag - Fritidsfaciliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Svit Java Hotel Laoag - Trädgård Java Hotel Laoag - Festvåning Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurang Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurang Java Hotel Laoag - Fritidsfaciliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Java Hotel Laoag - Mötesrum Java Hotel Laoag - Pool Java Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Java Hotel Laoag - Gym
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Java Hotel Laoag - Entré Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Java Hotel Laoag - Entré Java Hotel Laoag - Entré Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Java Hotel Laoag - Reception Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: City Proper Antal rum: 58
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 64 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (64)
Sortera efter:
Stephen S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 april 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Steven H. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 mars 2015
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 6 mars 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Josefina P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 februari 2015
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6,7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 7 februari 2015
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 februari 2015
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.
Samuel N. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 januari 2015
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good
Merick A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 januari 2015
A comfortable yet affordable hotel

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool
8,3
My stay at the hotel was overall good. I just came from a 12-hr drive from Manila and was expecting for a comfortable bed for a good rest and I got what I wanted. Hotel might look like a big nipa hut from the outside but rooms were really spacious. Staff during check-in carried only one bag, I was left to carry the remaining three but they make up for it during check-out, they carried all my bags from my room to the parking lot. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Laoag.
Anna A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 december 2014
Not sure if I'm staying here again

only the location, i think
4,7
The room sends a creepy vibe. And they didn't contact me again even if they said they would. They said they would confirm once they check our rooms to see if i left my jacket.
Selina A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 november 2014
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - PoolJava Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterJava Hotel Laoag - SvitJava Hotel Laoag - TrädgårdJava Hotel Laoag - FestvåningJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurangJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurangJava Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - MötesrumJava Hotel Laoag - PoolJava Hotel Laoag - GästrumJava Hotel Laoag - GymJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - EntréJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanJava Hotel Laoag - EntréJava Hotel Laoag - EntréJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanJava Hotel Laoag - ReceptionJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C04