Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Java Hotel

Gen. Segundo Avenue, Brgy. 55-B Salet, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinerna 2900

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 96 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (96)
Sortera efter:
Raymond B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 25 maj 2016
Modern Bahay Kubo
5,3
pros: friendly staff, clean + spacious rooms, value for money cons: bad wifi signa/connection, few power outlet/socket in room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Catherine U. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 maj 2016
Great hotel and good location
5,3
Been here twice still the best location and convinient hotel in laoag we will sure go back again to Java hotel soon.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jojo E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 14 maj 2016
Disappointing
3,3
I will not recommend it
Anmäl det här omdömet
Divina S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 14 maj 2016
Insufficient In room Power Outlet
5,3
Lack of power outlet especially the universal type. Not even a power adaptor is available so I can charge my laptop. Business center equipment unavailable. The rest is fine.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Salim R. Affärsresenär Bangladesh, den 11 maj 2016
Nice place to stay in Laoag
4,7
Friendly staff, nice room, poor breakfast
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rogilyn D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 11 maj 2016
We enjoyed our stay especially our kids who enjoye
6,7
Maybe we suggest to improve the food the rest are ok!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sherwin D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 april 2016
Best hotel in Laoag
5
Already stayed at this hotel 3 times total and each time it was a pleasant stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Felia S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 april 2016
good stay
4
Very simple room. No wifi . But good value for money. Thanks a lot Agoda and Java hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angela S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 april 2016
Warm staff but facilities need to be updated
4,3
PROS: - We were welcomed by warm accommodating staff. - The food in the resto were reasonably priced and flavorful. CONS: - The pool was a plus factor but a bit dirty. - The beds are quite hard - The pillows and blankets are quite 'dirty white' in color - The furniture have seen ages and need to be updated
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rafael J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 april 2016
Comfortable stay
4
One thing I like about Java Hotel was the ample parking space. Room is spacious, staff were accommodating. Downside is the complimentary breakfast at Eagle's Nest Restaurant. Diner is located beside a smelly creek. It was only a set breakfast, it was served only after several minutes and the egg was cold. I also noted a tiny cockroach crawling in the toilet bowl. There was no bidet as well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - PoolJava Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterJava Hotel Laoag - SvitJava Hotel Laoag - TrädgårdJava Hotel Laoag - FestvåningJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurangJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurangJava Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - MötesrumJava Hotel Laoag - PoolJava Hotel Laoag - GästrumJava Hotel Laoag - GymJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - EntréJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanJava Hotel Laoag - EntréJava Hotel Laoag - EntréJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanJava Hotel Laoag - ReceptionJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C08