eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Java Hotel Laoag - Pool Java Hotel Laoag - Fritidsfaciliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Svit Java Hotel Laoag - Trädgård Java Hotel Laoag - Festvåning Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurang Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurang Java Hotel Laoag - Fritidsfaciliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Java Hotel Laoag - Mötesrum Java Hotel Laoag - Pool Java Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Java Hotel Laoag - Gym
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Java Hotel Laoag - Entré Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Java Hotel Laoag - Entré Java Hotel Laoag - Entré Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Java Hotel Laoag - Reception Java Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Laoag Antal rum: 58
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 50 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (50)
Sortera efter:
Ferdinand Y. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 oktober 2014
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 oktober 2014
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay
Ivy N. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 oktober 2014
not worth for a 4 star hotel

200 pesos airport transfer is a good option
4,3
the hotel should not be rated as a four star hotel. this is the first time i encounter a four star hotel that is really not suit for the services they rendered: 1) ROOM - is huge but not appealing. Bedsheets, curtains, wardrobe is really old and you are sacred to use them. towels were clean but old. toilet is old and rusty, television is old too, aircon is too old school and noisy, blowing so much air like you're using an electric fan. no sleepers provided. no iron, no hair blower etc. 2) the staff is not really helpful and charming, they are present and in complete roster especially at the lobby area just talking to each other and looks like security guards, no proactive approach to customers. it feels like you are in a motel along the terminal. 3) breakfast are made to order however, they always lack of staff in kitchen and dining area that they are rushing and serve food very late as you need to wait 15-25 minutes. the food presentation is also not that i expect from a hotel rated 4 star, messy, oily and not complete. 4) in their information kit, they indicated tricycle fare is 25 pesos one way trip to city proper however, it's not true. driver's always vent that 25 pesos is not enough and normally they require 50-70 pesos per way, so i find that the information provided is irrelevant. 5) NO WIFI at my room. even in 2nd floor no wifi, hence you have to go down to lobby or at resto to spent few hours there in order to get connected. not worth the penny staying this hotel. this kind of service they provide is not even close to a 3star hotel. this hotel for me is only a 2 star hotel.
Piangpat N. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 30 augusti 2014
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7,7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Christian D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 augusti 2014
Best place to stay in Laoag

Comfy bed, Clean room, nice food
8
Nice hotel, nice design, friendly staff. Will be back here if we visit ilocos again
Sheila M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 augusti 2014
Nice hotel

Room, Ambiance
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Room rate includes breakfast but has 3 options only. They have add-ons in the menu but it's not included on room rate. Location is a bit far from the city center.
Evelyn M. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 14 augusti 2014
Easy access and recommends to everyone.

Rooms, outdoor activities, location
9,7
Although we only stayed one night, we still had the best time staying in this hotel. Staff were polite and helpful.
Arnold S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 augusti 2014
Affordable price, good food & nice location.

Affordable price, good food & nice location.
8,3
Satisfied with good accomodation.
Ernesto A. Reste med partner Guam, den 24 juli 2014
Awesome

room; food and staff
9,3
Awesome experience
Norhanah M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 juli 2014
Romantic, nice selections of food, nice ambiance

good food, nice ambiance, attentive staff, will definitely come back
8
Romantic, room is perfect, quiet, good food, attentive staff

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - PoolJava Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterJava Hotel Laoag - SvitJava Hotel Laoag - TrädgårdJava Hotel Laoag - FestvåningJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurangJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurangJava Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - MötesrumJava Hotel Laoag - PoolJava Hotel Laoag - GästrumJava Hotel Laoag - GymJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - EntréJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanJava Hotel Laoag - EntréJava Hotel Laoag - EntréJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanJava Hotel Laoag - ReceptionJava Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A04