Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60225 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurang Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurang Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Mötesrum
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Badrum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 290

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 1502
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (1502)
Sortera efter:
Yurike P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 30 augusti 2015
hotel with best location

location
6
quite satisfy for take a rest only
Anmäl det här omdömet
I-Ting W. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 24 augusti 2015
Room too small

Location good
6,3
Just ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Johnny C. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 17 augusti 2015
so so
5,7
so so so so
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohammad H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 16 augusti 2015
Best Apartment

The room is huge, near shopping mall & it's superb clean!
10
It was fabulous! Everything was great ever since we checked in! The staffs, the room, breakfast was fantastic & it's near to shopping mall plus there's hyper mart to it! Totally great!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stefania L. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 10 augusti 2015
Love it!

Location, Room Condition and Staff.
9,3
I got quite broken toilet shower (that is hard to stop the water after being turn on). But overall I like my stay in Java Paragon.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Koy B. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 augusti 2015
Perfect location, comfortable & nice...!!!

Location is perfect, walking distance to Ciputra World Mall. Although is a road with heavy traffic, manage to walk to Ciputra World Mall. Staffs are friendly & can speak English!!
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Santoso W. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 9 augusti 2015
Cosy hotel

Location
7,7
I stayed at Java Paragon as an overnight stay to visit relatives in Surabaya and found the hotel to be pretty cost and comfortable. The lobby was decently decorated and it gives a certain level of confidence in the quality of the hotel. The room was decent although some of the furnishing was pretty worn. We stayed as a group of 3 and requested an extra bed. While I anticipated the room to be too squeezy, I was pleasantly surprised that overall, the room still felt alright even with an extra bed. To be fair, there wasn't much space left, but it felt enough for 3 adults without having to squeeze your way past and turn your body here and there. I feel it is more appropriate to rate it as a 3-star hotel than a 4-star hotel. Would certainly give it good reviews as 3-star hotel. However, it would only be passable as a 4-star hotel. I did not get neither the time to enjoy the bar at the top-most floor nor the other hotel facilities, but from the crowd at the lobby when I checked out, it was pretty obvious that this is a popular choice for many.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Faisal A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 9 augusti 2015
careful CC guarantee deposit during check in !

spa
4
the hotel still charge my credit card even I am not use anything in hotel . before check out the front desk staff already make sure the credit card deposit will release after 3 day but they still charge us Rp 683.000 even the credit card slip was torn in front of me . we know it after 1 month credit card company send us the billing .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Listati S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 8 augusti 2015
Java Paragon's stay

Location, service, room
8,7
My stay was quite nice. However, my friend booked another hotel in Darmo, Mercure hotel, after my 1-day stay at Paragon. By comparison, Mercure's room is newer & they've a cheaper price. I was expecting a lot from Java Paragon, I thought w/ a more expensive price, the room will be nicer, but unfortunately, staying at Mercure was quite more worth for the value. Sorry.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siegfried M. Affärsresenär Germany, den 7 augusti 2015
efficient, clean Hotel with friendly staff

Rooftop Bistro/Bar, clean rooms and efficient reception
7,3
pleasantly surprised about the standard of this hotel. very good for business travelers as well as holiday stopover. most striking was the rooftop Bar and Bistro. i missed, however, a comfortable sitting area in lobby or a kind of lobby lounge, especially with a smoking section.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurangJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurangJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - MötesrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06