Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Dukhu Pakis, Surabaya, Indonesien 60225 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurang Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurang Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Mötesrum
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Badrum
Område: Dukhu Pakis Antal rum: 290
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 1472
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (1472)
Sortera efter:
Shahadini A. Familj med småbarn Brunei Darussalam, den 25 juli 2015
Very good hotel.

Cheap
6,7
Very good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Krystie M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 24 juli 2015
Crap breakfast
5,7
Citilites was great, excellent food and service.. But the room is so small, bed is not comfy and only few breakfast menu .. Not tasty anyway..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wira B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 18 juli 2015
Not a good staff but good food

Good location, Good Food, Value Price
8
I stayed at Java Paragon hotel after few years ago stayed there. I stayed at Deluxe room with breakfast. First checked-in I got room number 1821 which the location on hook..so room not really good and it's look very small. I went down to receptionist to ask another room. At first I was talk to a woman staff, and she said all other room are exactly the same, all on hook location.. then after few minutes a man staff (that handled my check'in) came to me and said there still another Deluxe room NOT on hook. Finally I moved to room number 1817. His name is Mr.Yoga, very good staff. Anyway, this was my bad impression why the woman staff NOT give me the room? Secondly, there seems some of decrease on Java Paragon service. There only one tooth paste and one tooth brush. Lucky the breakfast still good... there were plenty of choice of foods provided at the Cafe. Thank you.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Techang Y. Familj med småbarn Taiwan, den 9 juli 2015
Good in all

Efficient staff and convient location
9,7
Very comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mintarja S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 9 juli 2015
best value in the area

price, location, quality
10
Very pleasant...., would definitely come back
Anmäl det här omdömet
John S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 3 juli 2015
Great hotel

Breakfast menu .. Rooms.. Location
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peggy K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 29 juni 2015
Spacious Room, Good Location

Spacious Room, Good Location
9
We stayed in the 3-Bedrooms Apartment for 2 nights. Rooms are so spacious, big rooms but the floor in the entire rooms were so dirty. Breakfast was not vary. it was standard for this hotel class. Location is best. It is nearby Ciputra World Mall (one of big malls in Surabaya), only about 5mins by car. Pool is so big, kids enjoyed it very much. Recommended for family.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aguslina A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 28 juni 2015
Cozy hotel

Nice designed room. Comfort bed. Delicious food.
9,7
The apartment is spacious for my children who love running around playing with their cousins
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 21 juni 2015
good apartment

clean comfort nice staff
6,3
its so good and i will stay here always
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cha L. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 15 juni 2015
Not Bad, But Beyond Expectation

Rooftop Skybar With City View, Friendly Staff, Strategic Location very close to the shopping mall
8
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurangJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurangJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - MötesrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07