Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60225 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurang Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurang Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gästrum Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Mötesrum
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Badrum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 290

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 1623 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (1623)
Sortera efter:
Fernand S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 8 februari 2016
Nice and comfy

location, quiet and good food
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tommy I. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 7 februari 2016
Nice Hotel

I love the view, they give my request to giving me the highest floor and love the location as well. Great experience. Love it
7,3
Comfortable, Nice and Unforgettable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arie K. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 31 januari 2016
breakfast

room, services, security
8,3
The food was delicious yet they dont have many foods choice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adi S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 31 januari 2016
good hotel

very friendly, good location,
6,3
good hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhd A. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 27 januari 2016
Group Stay

Location, service, value for money
8
Location and service were great. Service Apartments need to be upgraded.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuliani S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 17 januari 2016
Comfort hotel

The food, the location, the room
8,3
As usual, still comfort staying here. The room is clean, and the breakfast is great.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sia Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 januari 2016
Bad Breakfast

Roof top Bar
5,7
I booked executive deluxe which is located at executive floor. They only limit 6-8pm daily to serve food and drinks in executive lounge, they should not limit the time. Room carpet was dirty. Breakfast was bad, very very limit choice. I rather take a cab for McD. Swimming pool is located at another building, where u will need to walk pass though the main entrance after swimming. With this kind of rate, i rather stay in Ciputra Hotel or Pullman which is 5*. Good luck.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Albertus S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 2 januari 2016
Good hotel

Residance stay, playing children, pool.
7,3
We lost the comfort when we are going to breakfast at peak seson period.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eugenie S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 2 januari 2016
Average

Nearest to Ciputra Mall
7
Average
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeremy T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 31 december 2015
Great hotel and great location

Staff, location
7
So far so good
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurangJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurangJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GästrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - MötesrumJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04