eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Mongkok Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 447 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (447)
Sortera efter:
Tarja K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 juni 2013
Litet, rent hotell mitt i smeten, billigt

Rent, billigt, nära till T-bana+ Nathan rd, flygplansbussen A21 stannade runt hörnet
7,3
Att sova gott i det pyttelilla "dubbelrum" gick bra. Bra wi-fi!
Foong M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 januari 2015
Good stay

Location, friendly staff & clean
9
This is my 2nd time stay in jinhai hotel , future if I ever come back to Hong Kong.. For sure will stay in Jin hai again .
Foong M. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 13 januari 2015
Good Location

good location, good service and clean
9,7
happy with the hotel service, fast check in ..friendly boss and staff...good, will come back again even this is my second stay with this hotel .
Tom W. Reste med partner Canada, den 2 januari 2015
clean and good service. location is excellent for

friendly service clean comfort
7,7
good value
Zhao C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 januari 2015
Not clean
4,7
Not clean and TV spoilt!
Jasmin A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 31 december 2014
Location

Location, friendly staff and location
6,3
The Good: - Location is great. Near shopping and dining area. - Walking distance to MTR. - Friendly staff though they don't understand english. The Bad: - Room is too small and don't have enough space for big luggage. - Don't have anything like a hook to hang your clothes. - It gets quite noisy specially when people is around. Doors are banging and you can hear people talking in the corridor area. - Bed is hard.
Loh R. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 24 december 2014
We managed to go places easily.

Good location. Good and friendly service. Neat and clean.
8,3
A special thanks to the lady boss who came searching for us as we were lost just down the road. Very helpful too to arrange reasonable transport to airport.
Lam H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 december 2014
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7,7
Rossie D. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 6 december 2014
Great Location

Location, price & cleanliness
8,7
Very nice. Loved the location. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again in the future.
Nikki G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 november 2014
No Fuzz Budget Hotel for Budget Travelers

Room was clean and comfortable with WiFi, Location was very near Mongkok Station, Easy Check-in and Check-out
8
Hotel was a bit hard to find at first (take Exit E2, suggest you look up and use billboards as a marker, the next time you come home). Was transfered to You Hotel, which I thought was better than the original room I expected. Room has comfortable bed, pillows were a bit hard, but very livable. Hot water was present in the bathroom. Water boiler, is also present in the room. Owner does not know how to speak English, but you just have to show your Agoda receipt and she will lead you to your room and show you the key card/pass code. No cabinets, so we just the space under the bed for our clothes. If you have any concerns, and dont have an HK mobile like we did, just email her and she will respond. The one who does laundry thought my personal towel(color white, with Name)was theirs, so we had to go to Wing Wah Bldg across to ask for it back. Owner gave it back with no fuzz. Recommended for budget Flipino travelers.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntréJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntréJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B08