eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Mongkok Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 381 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (381)
Sortera efter:
Tarja K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 juni 2013
Litet, rent hotell mitt i smeten, billigt

Rent, billigt, nära till T-bana+ Nathan rd, flygplansbussen A21 stannade runt hörnet
7,3
Att sova gott i det pyttelilla "dubbelrum" gick bra. Bra wi-fi!
Angel V. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 september 2014
great hotel for the money

nice and good location!
10
great! the only problem.was that nobody speak english! so the comunication was difficult but everything was great anyway!
Jane A. Reste med partner Thailand, den 21 september 2014
Small room, Clean, Close to MTR.

Great location, Close to MTR station, shopping street & restaurant
8
I arrived Hong Kong in the morning and arrived Mongkok around noon. I went to hotel expecting for drop my baggage then take a lunch and back to check in on 2pm. But hotel allow me to early check in at noon. This is my first impression. Owner cannot speak English but her attention to service is very very well. Room is very small but clean. However, I used just for sleeping so it is no problem. ็Hotel is very closed to MTR station and in the middle of shopping street, Easy to find local food shop which is good taste and not expensive too.
Andy Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 21 september 2014
Good location

Near to MTR, nice restaurants around until late night & best location for shopping
8
Friendly and helpful staff. Overall stay is ok. Our family room size is big enough to accommodate 4 adults. Double bed is small and very hard, but pillow is too soft. They should have change the pillows. Near to Mong Kok MTR which is very convenient. Airport bus no. A21 is just opposite the hotel. Will stay at this hotel again the next time.
Khazmin J. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 19 september 2014
Convenient, Clean and Cheap in Mongkok

Location, Cheap and Clean
7,7
I wanted a cheap place as a base and Jinhai seemed to have garnered good reviews on Agoda due to its cleanliness and location. People were right! It was very clean, convenient location and the lady boss was pretty helpful checking me in. She spoke little English but was very pleasant. Jinhai is on L9 of Wing Wah Building which is less than 5mins from Mongkok MTR. Just exit E2 I think walk forward to that street and turn right. Walk along that building till the next junction where Sai Yeung Choi and Shantung Street intersects. Very convenient spot with Ladies Market nearby, lots of shops and convenience stores etc. 24hour McDonald's nearby if you have the munchies. It's a great area to explore for more local flavour. This is my 3rd time in HK so I didn't wander too much there. I booked the Double Bed room for a larger bed since I'm a big guy and it is basically just a room. 2 people might be a squeeze in there. Small shower space which was clean (important) and comfortable bed. I didn't spend much time in the room to be honest so I didn't mind it was small, plus HK is notorious for space crunch. But for the price, I am quite pleased. If you're on a budget and don't plan to be in your room much, Jinhai will make a convenient base for your Hong Kong travels.
Edison G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 september 2014
Poor
2,3
Poor and bad
Ng B. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 19 september 2014
Good Location

Near ladies street, shops, bus stops and MTR
5
The counter staffs is friendly but not good as they does not have enough hair dryer when we borrow.
Ade A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 9 september 2014
avoid

jinhai hotel
2,3
1. the staff can't speak chinese even little 2. it tooks me 1 hour to find the hotel!! its in the middle of nowhere and in very poor building(filthy building) 3. believe me its not as good as it seemed !! 4. staf didnt know the right way to explain to connect to wifi(she kept talking chinese even she knew i didnt understand !! 5. again, you will feel like the poor when you stay on this hotel !! 4. its totally not worth it . 5. its not worth it!! avoid this hotel please .
Wong Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 september 2014
Clean, new and nice owner

Clean, tidy and nice owner
7,7
Jacqueline L. Affärsresenär China, den 5 september 2014
Not too bad

Location, price, services
6

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntréJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntréJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B08