eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Mongkok Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 416 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (416)
Sortera efter:
Tarja K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 juni 2013
Litet, rent hotell mitt i smeten, billigt

Rent, billigt, nära till T-bana+ Nathan rd, flygplansbussen A21 stannade runt hörnet
7,3
Att sova gott i det pyttelilla "dubbelrum" gick bra. Bra wi-fi!
Patompong P. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 18 november 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location, Cheap, Clean
7,7
Hotel locate in the center of Mongkok. Very nice for who looking for the place near shopping. But a bit noisy.
Krishma C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 18 november 2014
Good location

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,7
we arrived earlier than 2pm and they allowed us to check in w/o any additional cost. The 2 owner is very accomodating, though they dont speak english. We dont have any problem communicating to them. The room that i booked was @jinhai hotel but they transferred to other building w/c is just infront if wingwah bldg. our room is from starway hotel w/c is also owned by the owner of jinhai hotel. And i must say the room is really clean and comfortable. Everyday they clean rooms and changing towel. Plus point also is the location. Its @ the mongkok area just 5min. Walking to mtr station. If ever ill be coming back in hongkong ill defenitely choose this inn again. We enjoyed our stay :))
Zi B. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 13 november 2014
jin hai hotel

-
7,3
Good location
Sarah C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 11 november 2014
Nice location

Good service
9,3
Awesome
Donovan L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 november 2014
comment
2
not feeling good, 2 -3 days clen once for my 8 nights stay
Wong C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 7 november 2014
Good Value for Money but Small Room

Its location, value for money and the friendly & helpful boss.
7,7
Convenient location - Exit E2 from Mongkok MTR and if you have not been to this hotel, just look out for 'Hollywood' signboard. The room is clean but small (just like most hotels in HK)hence need to compromise the room size vs the 'room rate'. Recommended for single or couple travelers (if you are traveling with older folks, do consider alternate hotel or alternatively opt for bigger room in this hotel eg choose a 4 person room if there are 3 travelers)for extra comfort. The boss and the lady boss are very friendly & helpful and helped me to book a cab to airport. It was a pleasant stay and I will choose to come back if I need good value for money & budget stay in HK.
Ricky R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 november 2014
good

clean good
10
Shih H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 oktober 2014
Good location

Proximity to shopping, Close to MRT. Great staff
7
Chean H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 oktober 2014
one happy couple

1.next to ladies night market. 2. heart of mong kok. 3. clean hassle free check in
7,7
Pleasant . Owner was friendly

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntréJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntréJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3A03