Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 609 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (609)
Sortera efter:
Chan T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 december 2015
Dubble rum är alldeles för lite

Läget. Priset.
5
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tarja K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 juni 2013
Litet, rent hotell mitt i smeten, billigt

Rent, billigt, nära till T-bana+ Nathan rd, flygplansbussen A21 stannade runt hörnet
7,3
Att sova gott i det pyttelilla "dubbelrum" gick bra. Bra wi-fi!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raquel Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 4 februari 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raquel Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 4 februari 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ng H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 31 december 2015
Good and clean

provide drinking water
8
One of the power point was malfunction. Staff is good attitude.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ifthikar A. Familj med småbarn India, den 29 december 2015
Location.

Loction
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Prakai S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 23 december 2015
Budget hotel in the middle of mongkok

Good location cheap friendly
6,7
I think it's a good choice for backpacker.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marie F. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 2 december 2015
Worst accomodation ever!

1. Very near the Ladies' market, 2) We were free to get drinking water as much as we can
2,7
We had the hardest looking; it took as more than an hour because there's no signboard downstairs. It's in the 9th floor of an almost dilapidated building w/ many renters that called themselves "hotels" w/ only a few rooms. Jinhai is not a hotel; it has only 4 rooms, no counter or receiving area, we had to knock many times & the man downstairs had to phone someone (the owner) who's inside to open us because the entrance is locked. There's a very small sign above the main door which was confusing where it led. Nefore reaching it, we passed thru a dirty alley w/ many hanging laundry. When we came, the rooms were not yet ready so we had to help change the beddings and clean the toilet. My husband had to change the container of drinking water because there was no one to do it when the water was used up. We even went home w/out proper checkout early morning because the owner was not around. There was also no security in the place and anyone can come in the main door if he knows the password. I think we were cheated by the pictures. Next time don't trust the pictures. Don't get a hotel in upper floors (or w/ address in floors, not whole building)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fong K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 november 2015
Jinhai Hotel

Convenient, Friendly and Value Hotel.
8
This guest house have a good location and close to MTR Mongkok Station. The room is quite small but very clean. Agoda accept booking even the room is fully booked. when we arrived the hotel in the evening, they check us in a triple room which is different from out booking but check us in the Quad Room which we make our booking the next day.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mann S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 november 2015
Good Wifi, basic room with dirty and smelly toilet

Location, Wifi, Secured building
5,7
This is a guesthouse but not a hotel with good location and good Wifi! The building is full of guesthouses and secured. I booked for twin bed room but they let me have double bed room to combine both beds. Beds are okay, not too hard and not soft. Toilet is smelly and dirty, there are a lot of stains on the toilet wall, floor and water-tap. I used to stay for 3 nights and I need to pump body shampoo to shower the toilet every morning and night. Definitely won't come back again and won't introduce to others.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntréJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntréJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01