Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 632 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (632)
Sortera efter:
Chan T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 december 2015
Dubble rum är alldeles för lite

Läget. Priset.
5
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tarja K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 juni 2013
Litet, rent hotell mitt i smeten, billigt

Rent, billigt, nära till T-bana+ Nathan rd, flygplansbussen A21 stannade runt hörnet
7,3
Att sova gott i det pyttelilla "dubbelrum" gick bra. Bra wi-fi!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lim K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 22 april 2016
Vital Info for Jin Hai Hotel
3,7
. Briefly, The Hotel is close to many food outlets. It is value for money. Staff is very nice. However, Some down points.. The address is not correct. It is located at Shan Tung Street. It will take u forever to locate the hotel.... The bath towels certainly require replacement. It's time to have it changed... Truly. No other comments.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roselynn P. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 april 2016
Disappointed with the service
4
On the first day I checked in the hotel, the staff called the boss and she told me that one of the rooms that I have booked and paid was still occupied by someone, which she arranged us to go another room located opposite the building, where we need to carry our luggage around and waited for the boss to call again. Finally the boss called and said we can stay in the 3 bedrooms for 1 night, then the next day we need to pack our things and move back to 2 bedrooms which was book by us originally. Feel is troublesome to move here and there and need to unpack and pack our things again. Overall the room is okay and the boss is good to let us put our luggage in the room on the day we check out as we still need to walk around the city.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Madeline N. Gruppresenär Canada, den 12 mars 2016
Good place to stay
5,3
Overall for the price you pay is worth to stay for accommodation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adi S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 9 mars 2016
Favourite place to stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staffs, great location and value for money
9
It's my second time staying here and I love it. The staffs are friendly and location is superb, literally in the middle of Mongkok and near the MTR station. My only complain is the mysterious cigarette smell at night which I suspect might have come from other rooms or other floors of this building.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peck K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 mars 2016
No reception at 9th floor. Cockroaches in room

Location good
4,3
When we reached 9 th floor, there is no reception there. Only phone nos. on the main door to call. Luckily the security guard is helpful to contact the hotel owner for us. We have to go the opposite block 3rd floor th check in then walk over. Location of hotel is good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raquel Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 4 februari 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lou A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 januari 2016
Convenient location
6,7
The room is small but clean and the location is convenient.. walking distance from mongkok mrt..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xin H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 26 januari 2016
Great Location
6,3
Staffs are very helpful
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntréJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntréJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04