Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästrum Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästrum Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kök Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entré Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 53
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 226 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (226)
Hwong H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 april 2014
great place to stay & convenient to find foods.

located near commercial areas, easy access to industrial zone, peaceful environment.
6,3
Azrizan R. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 14 april 2014
Truly memorable moment!

Huge room, clean surrounding and great garden!
9,3
My room was free upgraded to the largest 2 bedrooms apartment available. Just AWESOME!. Very clean room, huge bedrooms, huge living roomand kitchen. Air-cond just superb.Great WI-FI connectivity to watch Astro On The Go live BPL match. Simple breakfast for my family. Very clean and well maintained surrounding.Great small garden for photo session. Many parking and overall just AWESOME!
Nuri S. Reste med partner Brunei Darussalam, den 13 april 2014
The staff performance is poor

Clean, peace and garden view
3,7
When I was first came to the hotel, and i requested for a taxi from the receiptionist and there were also few female worker in the receiption counter. They were making noise and talking to each other when I were about to ask them Where is my taxi and which is the taxi that im requesting. But they seem ignorant. That was my 1st impression with the jinhold service apartment. I hope they will improve the service especially when you are working at the front table. Please smile, listen and be friendly to your customer.
Khee C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 april 2014
Great fun and love it

Location, quietness and near to local shops
6,7
It was great, convenient, quiet, near to residential housing area and close to local shopping area easy to find local food.
Car D. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 april 2014
cheap fast check in and out safety. room was dirty

cheap wifi value for money
4,7
Boon K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 2 april 2014
Good location

good location,quiet surrounding,clean and friendly staff
6
the room is clean and big.there are lot of good restaurant surround.the location is very near to the airport
Sook L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 1 april 2014
Comfort, relaxing and quiet environment

Easy access to food stall, friendly staff and spacious room with free wifi provided in the room. It is very good for guests who comes in a group or with family members.
6,7
Tay S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 31 mars 2014
A place you can call home

Best room, Best services and Best location
9,3
The best hotel for the rate of 1 star and service of 5 stars.
Sharifah R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 mars 2014
Its comfortable

Comfortable, privacy, easy
7,3
Its a good hotel,location at town and its privacy. The staff was friendly and easy to discuss everything. This hotel is my no 1 choices and i would like to recommended thia hotel to my friends. Its near to town and airport also. How ever ita will be nice if u there give a complimentary 1 night staying for those who are regular. Theres no harm at all. But most of all its a good hotel and i satisfied it.. Thank you
Audrey Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 25 mars 2014
Highly Recomended to All Type of Travellers

Clean, Location, Friendly Staff
10
We chose to extend our stay after 1 night in the hotel. The price is reasonably cheap, which we were wary about at the first place, thus booked only 1 night. The apartment without carpet and is very clean. Makes you feel right at home with the convenience of a kitchenette with basic cooking utilities, refrigerator, cooking stove with hood, and living room area with sofa. Highly recommendable for travellers who wants to feel at home.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästrumJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästrumJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KökJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntréJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A04