eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästrum Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästrum Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kök Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entré Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Svit Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Svit Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Svit Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Svit
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Svit Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Svit Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Svit Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 53
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 418 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (418)
Sortera efter:
Nik S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 maj 2015
Nice cosy place

The privacy and the comfort provided
8,7
Tghe stay was a very good one. Love the place as it is very comfortable and clean too. Good value for money.
Adam A. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 26 april 2015
Peacefull and a good place

Clean, away from main road, comfortable and friendly staffs
8,7
Comfortable
Joseph C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 10 april 2015
Change
5
The staff attitude very bad( counter )
Phyllis N. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 8 april 2015
Nice place to stay

Very lovely staff, nice breakfast and close to the airport.
7,7
Glad we were recommended this place. Handy to my parents' house, lots of food stores around. There is a beautiful park across the road but we never get to go there as there isn't any perdestrain crossings, can be stressful crossing this busy junction with kids. Staff are helpful, friendly and efficient. Peaceful environment with lovely courtyard. My family enjoyed the breakfast so much. It's simple but delicious. Glad we stayed here and will come back again. Thanks Jinhold!!!
Goh C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 april 2015
apartment ok

room, cleaniness n facilities in the apartment
6,3
need to wait for whole day only they make up room. from 9 am i wait till 4.30pm only they make up my room. Breaksfasf very poor too.
Keith H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 april 2015
feels like home

there's living room and kitchen
7
Feel very relaxing and comfortable. Value for money.
S S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 mars 2015
Value for money

Location, price, quiet
7,7
It's situated in a convenient place. Managed to get 2 rooms next to each other, thanks to Mr Justin. The rooms initially smelt of cigarette but it went away. Pls don't expect great breakfast. Very minimal breakfast like toast and curry mee. Walk out abt 600m and you are already in a business centre with ample food courts and restaurants. 10 mins away is the airport. 5 mins away is a mall. City is abt 15 mins away. Excellent location.
Mohamad H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 mars 2015
Feel likes home so cmfort

Kitchen
7,3
very nice
Kenny T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 mars 2015
The best & value for money place to stay

Jin Hold service apartment can be say is the best for people's to stay for their traveling for business or holiday, because it is located in very Convienent & its cleaning area & room confortable.
9,3
I m a regular customer stay in Jin Hold since fews years ago, it give me a good confortable stay,it's a very good convinient location for me to meet my customer & easy to walk over nearby to have food & drinks. The staff also Showed good service with smile & their educated performance.i will fully recomment to my families menbers & friend who want to stay in Jin Hold apartment. Lastly, keep it up & go for better service..
Swee K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 mars 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, COmfort and nice
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C03