eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästrum Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästrum Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kök Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entré Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Svit Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Svit Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Svit Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Svit
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Svit Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Svit Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Svit Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 53
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 303 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (303)
Sortera efter:
Razi S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 13 augusti 2014
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
William A. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 29 juli 2014
Nice accommodation let down by the breakfast

Good lighting in the room, the garden views, fresh interior
5,3
Accomodation was good. Let down by the breakfast which had limited range which was bad if you timed it wrong. On our third morning we arrived with nothing in any of the 5 trays and my wife had to go and ask if they could bring more food. We then waited 20 mins while they brought trays in one at a time over the next 15 mins.Even then it was severely limited. The bathroom light/fan needed to be left on to avoid the drainage smell building up in the bathroom. It had a nice shower though. Could have been better. Could have been worse. Don't look forward to breakfast.
Ping P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 juli 2014
Room

location, quiet and comfortable room
7,7
overall is great, environment is quiet and room facilities are good. will stay there again for coming trip.
Tay H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 juli 2014
OK only

Location
6,3
Im regular customer and this time im disappointed for my room. Aircond is not that cooling and toilet basin have bad smell when open the water. The good service is when i request cooking tools,they will send over to me. I think they should upgrade the cooking stove as well. Breakfast not really much for choice and fried bihun was oily,so normally i no go for their free breakfast. Hope to improve more and will be back again because lady staff was very friendly.
Tho H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 juli 2014
Need Improvement

All average
6
Overall the stay is ok... But needed some improvement.. The room which I stayed in seems got problem with the air-con @ told by the counter upgraded as the room I booked is full..
Ling S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 21 juli 2014
More than satisfactory

quick check in,comfortable room,quiet surrounding
8
First,difficult to find a cab at the hotel. Secondly,no van shuttle from airport as promised..As we booked the hotel through agoda,there was a column for van shuttle from airport provided by the hotel...i did left a message stating my details of flight...but the hotel didnt provide the transport as promised...luckily i did phone them to confirm the shuttle in the morning before i board the plane...the receptionist gave a lame excuse saying that there was no driver working on saturday...at least the hotel should informed the customers..plus she didnt apologise..
Teck S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 20 juli 2014
Friendly staffs and near to the food court

Near to the food court and friendly staffs. Good for family with young children
8,3
Good
Teck S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 juli 2014
Good and nice.

Friendly staffs
8,7
Good and nice
Menaka G. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 juli 2014
unpleasant

poor staff management, bad telephone line, and no lift
4
moderate experience
Julene G. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 juli 2014
Will be back again

Clean, Comfort & Convenient
7,3
My stay was great and surely will be back again next time. One thing to comment about the drinks (coffee & tea) that served during breakfast were tasteless at all. Hope it will improve next time.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästrumJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästrumJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KökJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntréJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SvitJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SvitJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SvitJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SvitJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SvitJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SvitJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SvitJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från insidanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från insidanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från insidanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B03