eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 556
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 569 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla omdömen (569)
Sortera efter:
Jonas K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 15 januari 2014
Kul poolområde

Frukost, poolområde och bra service
7,7
Lynnart W. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 mars 2015
A great hotel & resort

location, staff and facilities
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to JPark in the near future
Cecile T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 mars 2015
Fun for children

Slides, Child-friendly, Buffet
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. We chose this hotel because of the slides and themed pools. My child loved the slides and the themed pool, also the trees surrounding the pool gave some shade. i wish there was no towel card that you had to surrender everytime u use a towel and could not bring up to the room, also i hope some of the staff would be more courteous.
Aireen M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 mars 2015
Resort for family

I could really say that the resort is good for the family. The pool, with its amenities, is breaktaking. The staffs are likewise friendly and accomodating. Food is superb..
9,7
It was our second stay in the resort because we felt that the first one (february) was not enough. The staff are all friendly and accomodating. The family will surely enjoy the pool and other fun field activities being offered. The foods being served will entice international clients. For room amenities, i would suggest adding sprinklers.
Mariewil M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 mars 2015
Definitely not a 5 star hotel

Food, food, food
6
You can see rust in just about everywhere, the rooms are so-so and not worth the price. Only great thing for us is the food.
Cleo D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 mars 2015
clean and friendly hotel staff

Waterpark. Cleanliness of ths room, accomodating hotel staff
7,7
It was a enjoyable stay. My family had fun. Except that the parking area is far from the hotel. We need to walk and get the car.
Yan F. Familj med småbarn China, den 25 februari 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Breakfast, Pool and Service
7,3
Although it's located close to the airport, it takes an hour + to get to the city. The room was nice and clean, the pools were amazing, I rate this resort 75/100
Siu Y. Reste med partner China, den 24 februari 2015
comfortable

"staff friendy & good food & very clean room"
9
We love it
Cynthia D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 22 februari 2015
Family bonding

Service is superb, waterpark is kids number one choice, food is ok
8,7
We stay at villa jacuzzi although the room is very nice the jacuzzi the first day is not functioning well so the staff has to change the parts. Kids love the waterpark specially the slides and wave pool. The beach front is ok but water is blur so cant see the fish swimming around. Food is ok but pricey. Staff is friendly and accomodating.
Minako T. Familj med äldre barn Japan, den 28 januari 2015
It's so so hotel & overrated.

Waterpark in the hotel, location, spa
5,3
The location is pretty good, but the hotel itself is kind of old.. So, our room was a bit dirty & old although we enjoyed the waterpark and spa at the hotel. Other than that, it's pretty much standard hotel to me.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu CityJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C04