eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Omgivningar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Svit JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Strand JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Restaurang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Restaurang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Pub/lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Omgivningar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Barnklubb JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Festvåning JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Mötesrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Pool
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Barnklubb JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Barnklubb JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Barnklubb
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 556
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 516 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (516)
Sortera efter:
Jonas K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 15 januari 2014
Kul poolområde

Frukost, poolområde och bra service
7,7
Rafael G. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 21 september 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Josephine N. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 september 2014
It was fantastic

The room,the water park of course n also d food i like most and the total ambiance of d hotel was fantastic
10
It was amazing,we have a good relaxation day..i rate 5:5
Charisse F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 september 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7
Ethelinda H. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 31 augusti 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9,3
Great
Kim M. Reste med partner South Korea, den 29 augusti 2014
it's good

location, pool, room
7,3
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.
Earl D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 augusti 2014
Great for family with kids

The pool and the slides, the free breakfast, the international staff
9,3
It was great, the kids had a wonderful time so I am happy. The only thing lacking is what to do at night. The hotel park was predominantly dark at night and the pools close at a very early time of 6pm. I would have like to stroll around the park at night, take pictures as the night offers a different ambiance than the day.
Moon J. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 15 augusti 2014
breakfast is terrible

waterpark
6,7
Rafael G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 14 augusti 2014
MarketPlace

View from the Hotel Room Hallway
6
Bad Experience! There were too many rowdy Korean guests and we felt like we were treated like second class citizens in our own country! The breakfast buffet was a BIG LOUSY MARKETPLACE... Will never go back to this hotel again.....
Julian I. Familj med småbarn South Africa, den 25 juli 2014
Fair but expected better

Overall waterpark fair value, well laid out amenities, polite staff.
6
Our child loved water park and entertainment. Big water slides need upgrade, getting old. Marina decking and jetty a deathtrap or accident waiting to happen, step very carefully!! No hot water in shower or bath for 3 days, and bath design also accident prone if not very careful getting in and out. Staff polite and helpful, food fair, but often lacked that finer taste. Overall enjoyed stay, but needs some some improvement in food quality. Towel card system tacky. Food expensive compared with quality. Seen other reviews with same issue.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu CityJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - OmgivningarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - SvitJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - StrandJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - RestaurangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - RestaurangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Pub/loungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - OmgivningarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - BarnklubbJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - FestvåningJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - MötesrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - BarnklubbJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - BarnklubbJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - BarnklubbJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - BarnklubbJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - RestaurangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Balkong/terrassJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - FaciliteterJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - FaciliteterJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - FaciliteterJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Pub/loungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - FaciliteterJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Faciliteter

Kundrecensioner - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C01