Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 556
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 579 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (579)
Sortera efter:
Jonas K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 15 januari 2014
Kul poolområde

Frukost, poolområde och bra service
7,7
Noemi T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 april 2015
👍👍

1. facilities (swimming pool) 2. rooms 3. staffs
8,7
👍👍.....
Rogel R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 april 2015
Expensive but not worth it

Hotel Aminities, private beach front and breakfast
6
Mark J. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 7 april 2015
4 star hotel, 5 star priced

The pool and water park are great for Kids. The staff are very helpful. The location is good.
5,7
Our son loved the pool. For me the hotel charged Shangri La prices for food. The problem is that the buffet is truly awful. Also the owners have nasty messages for guests everywhere - don't do this, don't do that. The hotel has 4 star facilities but has the feel of a 3 star hotel/ hostel. The water park is great. The underpaid staff are great. But I would not stay here again.
Narra F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 april 2015
4

4
8
8
Chestermon D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 april 2015
jpark

slide; sherbet; go cart
7,7
ok
Lynnart W. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 mars 2015
A great hotel & resort

location, staff and facilities
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to JPark in the near future
Floriza T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 mars 2015
Excellent for summer escapade

the water park, food and the suite room
9,7
our stay was just perfect..thanks to the lady in the counter she upgraded our accommodation. I would say it was the most memorable experience for our family.
Cecile T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 mars 2015
Fun for children

Slides, Child-friendly, Buffet
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. We chose this hotel because of the slides and themed pools. My child loved the slides and the themed pool, also the trees surrounding the pool gave some shade. i wish there was no towel card that you had to surrender everytime u use a towel and could not bring up to the room, also i hope some of the staff would be more courteous.
Aireen M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 mars 2015
Resort for family

I could really say that the resort is good for the family. The pool, with its amenities, is breaktaking. The staffs are likewise friendly and accomodating. Food is superb..
9,7
It was our second stay in the resort because we felt that the first one (february) was not enough. The staff are all friendly and accomodating. The family will surely enjoy the pool and other fun field activities being offered. The foods being served will entice international clients. For room amenities, i would suggest adding sprinklers.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu CityJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08