eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Balkong/terrass JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 556
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 523 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (523)
Sortera efter:
Jonas K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 15 januari 2014
Kul poolområde

Frukost, poolområde och bra service
7,7
Abelito L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 oktober 2014
Great for Families with young children

Green landscape, Pool for Toddlers, River Pool
8,7
We love the resort waterpark, my 1 yr old daughter really enjoyed our stay. My only concern is the php5000 deposit upon chek-in. I use my credit card for the deposit and they will charge it during check-in and they will only refund it by cancelling the charge upon check-out which will take 21days to process if your credit card is issued outside the Philippines.
Rafael G. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 26 oktober 2014
paradise for kids. the dining facility is great.

kids will never forget the fun they had
10
The dining facility was outstanding. Joseph singson is the best manager in the breakfast section. I compare him to a Master Sergeant in the military dining facility.
Sherilou N. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 oktober 2014
good food and value for money

staff are very friemdly, the good is delectable, and the ambience is fantastic
9
I'm very satisfied with my stay my kids love the waterpark if I have to go back for next holiday I will choose park
Peter J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 oktober 2014
The waterpark is just amazing for my kid!

Waterpark, food, accomodation
7,7
My wife and daughter is having fun in the place its perfect quick get away.
Alfred N. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 oktober 2014
Many people stay here

Na
6,7
Not very good! Very expensive! To much smoking!
Rafael G. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 21 september 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Josephine N. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 september 2014
It was fantastic

The room,the water park of course n also d food i like most and the total ambiance of d hotel was fantastic
10
It was amazing,we have a good relaxation day..i rate 5:5
Charisse F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 september 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7
Ethelinda H. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 31 augusti 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9,3
Great

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu CityJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Balkong/terrassJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C07