Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 556
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 600 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla omdömen (600)
Sortera efter:
Jonas K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 15 januari 2014
Kul poolområde

Frukost, poolområde och bra service
7,7
Giovan G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 31 maj 2015
Fun and Comfortable

Staff, Pool and Rooms
9
Edgar L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 31 maj 2015
Relaxing stay Jpark

Relax, nice eat and adventure
8,3
Relaxing and envigorating
Maricel B. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 24 maj 2015
Fun place to stay

We were upgraded to a suite room when there was no more deluxe room available, at no extra cost! Nice and friendly stafff; Fun and interesting place
9
Great and memorable.
Francis X. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 maj 2015
Pool must be clean

Food, room and cleanliness
8
Okay
Michelle J. Familj med småbarn Switzerland, den 2 maj 2015
the kids loved it

the pools and slides for sure were the kids favorite, the evening buffet good value for the money.else there are supermarkets nearby and also massages for a reasonable price up and down the streets.
9
Rowena D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 maj 2015
fun

nice waterpark
10
everything nice, but i suggest they arrange a first come first serve line at the front desk
Changsoo K. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 30 april 2015
Terrible service mind of JPark
7
Since we believe in JPark’s reputation, we looked forward to good ending of this tour in your resort. However, it ruined it in the last stage and resulted in terrible feeling of your resort. I’m not sure if your manager, reported this happening internally. I complained to him CORA SPA’s terrible service, especially, SPA’s Korean manager. When I booked SPA, I explained our family(2 adults and 2 kids) needed to take a shower and Korean manager promised to provide family room. And he asked me to pull in reservation, 8:00 pm to 7:00 pm, due to its busy slots. So, I said OK. We arrived SPA at 7:06 pm, took a shower for approximately 20 minutes (10 minutes of dad/sun and 10 minutes of wife/daughter). When massage ended, we felt strange. I saw watch and it’s 8:06 pm. It means 40 minute massage against 1 hour. So, we complained to SPA manager why massage time is short. He said he gave us enough time up to 1 hour and 20 minutes. So I asked how it becomes 1 hour and 20 minutes. He said we’re a little late and we spent some time in SPA like taking shower and dressing clothes after massage. I said he didn’t explained this kind of deduction from massage time when booking. He said it’s SPA’s policy. So, I told him I wanted to talk to higher manager. He said he’s manager so we had to talk to him and kept insisting SPA’s policy and it’s natural in all Cebu resorts. I know it’s nonsense, I said to him I would talk to resort manager. He said, “If you want to talk to resort manager, do what you want.” And then I’ve explained this happening to your resort manager what if we use other SPA, instead? Will they count time like him? I’m looking forward to your voice.
Changsoo K. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 30 april 2015
Terrible service of this resort

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark
7,3
Michael M. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 april 2015
great experience , must do

resort , rooms , staff/food
9,7
a fantastic hotel , possibly best in philppines , not cheap but great value , i highly recommend , i stayed alot in phills over 12 yrs and this must be the best , great water park , rooms best ive seen , great food , good staff definate i return when in cebu

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu CityJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu City - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A05