Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L. Quezon Highway, Brgy.Maribago, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Gästrum JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 556
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 631
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla omdömen (631)
Sortera efter:
Jonas K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 15 januari 2014
Kul poolområde

Frukost, poolområde och bra service
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mikhaela K. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 juli 2015
Best day ever for my 5 year old daughter

Waterpark, room, staff
8,7
We celebrated my daughter's 5th birthday here and she had the best day of her life. The kiddie pool is the best for kids with their slides and water fountains. The pool was just the right depth for small kids. Staff were really nice and courteous. We got upgraded for free from deluxe to suite because no deluxe room was available at the time. Though you could start to see the wear and tear of the room starting to be obvious, the suite was still amazing with a balcony overlooking the pool. Only downside to this hotel is that food is overly expensive and he taste and presentation not really worth the price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ralph M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 24 juli 2015
great hotel for family bonding

the villa, the water park and the staff
7,7
had a great time together with my family in a nice pool villa. the room was big enough for all of us and the staff were really kind to cater to all our needs.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abdullah A. Familj med småbarn Saudi Arabia, den 24 juli 2015
Saudi going vaction for first time in philippens

Water park food and location
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew D. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 23 juli 2015
Good fun for family!

slides, breakfast, big room
9
We had a very luxurious stay at JPark as befits the price!! The slides were great fun. I recommend splashing out on the 70sq.m family rooms overlooking the ocean but maybe limiting stay to 2 nights if on budget. Don't even think of doing day trips into Cebu City - traffic is atrocious across bridge and into Mandaue. Makes Manila traffic look smooth....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuen P. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 20 juli 2015
kids love the slides in the waterpark

waterpark, upgraded room, friendly staff
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edwin Y. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 17 juli 2015
Great for water park lovers

Waterpark, seaview, lazy river
8
Great for kids
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siegfred D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 juli 2015
Birthday in JPark

Room, food, customer service
9,3
We had a really great time during our stay in JPark even if we stayed for only a night. We are looking forward to sharing our experience to our friends and hopefully we can come back someday. We were amazed upon entering the resort premises. The facilities are well-maintained from the reception to the pools and the rooms. Customer service was excellent! During meals in the restaurants, waiters were very attentive to our needs even without us telling them. Our glasses were filled with water from time to time and our used plates were taken right away. Overall customer service from the restaurants to receptionists to life guards and other staffs was great. The room is clean and we had the things we need except for an iron for clothes. Our room is facing the ocean and we had a great view except for the roofing on lower floor which was not maintained well. It actually did not look good on our pictures. But overall the room was comfortable. Food from the restaurant is excellent however, it is a bit pricey. We wanted to eat more but we were already full. But we were really satisfied with the food. And since we checked in during my birthday I had a whole cake as complimentary delivered to our room. Overall, it was an excellent stay. We will surely be back. Thanks! :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jamie S. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 3 juli 2015
fantastic!

fantastic!
9,7
Fantastic!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carrie C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 28 juni 2015
Good value

clean, nice private beach, close to some shops
8
free snorkel gears to borrow, very nice mango cocktail that you can't find in other places.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan IslandJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - GästrumJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool

Kundrecensioner - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Mactan Island

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03