eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Gamla stan, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Badrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business Center Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business Center Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Badrum
Område: Gamla stan Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 501 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (501)
Sortera efter:
Lennart J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 oktober 2012
Prisvärt hotel med trevlig personal

Billigt och god mat
9
Hotellet ligger i norra delen av gamla stan, läget är lungt i en av de trånga gränderna. Det enda som störde nattsömnen var grannens hund. Maten på hotellet var billig och god. Sängarna var hyfsade. Vi trodde det skulle vara svalt i norra Thailand, därför nöjde vi oss med fläktrum, men där bedrog vi oss. Vi hade 30 grader på rummet, nattetid. Personalen var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam.
Alexandra S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 oktober 2011
Underbar personal!

Hjälpsam personal o supertrevliga
8,7
Personalen var helt underbara och hjälpsamma. Gav mycket tips om vad som fanns att göra. Rummen är helt okej med varmdush och gratis internet på rummet.Å
Pei S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 13 september 2014
what can i say? it was just fantastic

friendly staffs, good food, clean room
10
the staffs are so nice and friendly, they gave me a lot of useful informations during my holiday in Chiang Mai, I am definitely going back to stay with Junior when I am going back to CM again, that's my second home in CM!
Patrick M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 31 augusti 2014
Making an effort

Tata, location
7,3
Really liked the fact that Tata made the effort to speak with me in Thai and help me practice. I was sick (or at least in CM to go to the doctor and dentist) so my overall experience was pretty antisocial- my choice not theirs. Room was average. Breakfast was a little pricey for what you got. Might stay again but I generally like to shop around.
Federica P. Reste med partner Italy, den 31 augusti 2014
Always a pleasure!

Staff, cleanliness, great coffee
10
Great as always, we extended our booking for 5 more nights!
Steven Z. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 augusti 2014
JGuesthouse

Price, Staff, Availability
7,7
For the price, my stay was nice. The staff was as knowledgeable as they were friendly.
Valerie G. Ensamresenär France, den 30 juli 2014
Fabulous staff!

The staff, the price, the location
8,3
I stayed there for 1 night. The room was basic but with free water, and clean and tidy enough for the price. What really "made" the place though was the staff: they spoke excellent english and were helpful and efficient beyond belief! Although Thai staff is usually friendly and pleasant they are seldom efficient and proactive in solving issues, but the guys here were! My next stay out of town was arranged totally stress-free by a phone call, so was my flight booking for another trip. Thank you staff at Junior GH!
Annelies R. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 11 juli 2014
Friendly english speaking staff, good excursions,

Excursions, staff was the best, big clean rooms, jacuzzi, food excellent
9,7
Fantastic stay! In the old centrum! Staff was very friendly, good food, Nice rooms!..
Jenessa L. Gruppresenär Canada, den 28 juni 2014
Best guest house i've stayed at so far!

The staff were exceptional, especially Tar Tar who was well versed in English. The guest house is walking distance from many attractions and markets as well as great bars and clubs on Ratchipakinai.
9,7
I would highly recommend Junior guest house to anybody on a budget as well as looking for everything in one place including exceptional and inexpensive food, tour services, friendly staff, great night life, moped rental, and centrally located.
Cynthia D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 juni 2014
Great Choice

Cleanliness Location Staff
7,7
Stay was great probably the cleanest guesthouse in my 6 weeks of travel

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business CenterJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business CenterJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B04