Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Gamla stan, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 662 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (662)
Sortera efter:
Lennart J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 oktober 2012
Prisvärt hotel med trevlig personal

Billigt och god mat
9
Hotellet ligger i norra delen av gamla stan, läget är lungt i en av de trånga gränderna. Det enda som störde nattsömnen var grannens hund. Maten på hotellet var billig och god. Sängarna var hyfsade. Vi trodde det skulle vara svalt i norra Thailand, därför nöjde vi oss med fläktrum, men där bedrog vi oss. Vi hade 30 grader på rummet, nattetid. Personalen var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alexandra S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 oktober 2011
Underbar personal!

Hjälpsam personal o supertrevliga
8,7
Personalen var helt underbara och hjälpsamma. Gav mycket tips om vad som fanns att göra. Rummen är helt okej med varmdush och gratis internet på rummet.Å
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patrick L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 april 2016
Very nice place and staff!
6,7
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Caelan U. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 april 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
6
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Haley K. Reste med partner Canada, den 18 april 2016
Top notch place to stay.
6,7
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Theo V. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 18 april 2016
Good value for money
6,7
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chinchin L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 14 april 2016
Junior Guesthouse
2
1 star hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tomaz P. Ensamresenär Slovenia, den 30 mars 2016
Good value for money
6,7
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yi L. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 29 mars 2016
Thank you!
5,7
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Keith H. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 4 mars 2016
Chang Mai visit

Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
7,3
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05