eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Gamla stan, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Badrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Badtunna Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Badtunna Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Badtunna Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Badtunna Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Gamla stan Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 558 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (558)
Sortera efter:
Lennart J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 oktober 2012
Prisvärt hotel med trevlig personal

Billigt och god mat
9
Hotellet ligger i norra delen av gamla stan, läget är lungt i en av de trånga gränderna. Det enda som störde nattsömnen var grannens hund. Maten på hotellet var billig och god. Sängarna var hyfsade. Vi trodde det skulle vara svalt i norra Thailand, därför nöjde vi oss med fläktrum, men där bedrog vi oss. Vi hade 30 grader på rummet, nattetid. Personalen var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam.
Alexandra S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 oktober 2011
Underbar personal!

Hjälpsam personal o supertrevliga
8,7
Personalen var helt underbara och hjälpsamma. Gav mycket tips om vad som fanns att göra. Rummen är helt okej med varmdush och gratis internet på rummet.Å
Katarzyna C. Reste med partner Poland, den 27 februari 2015
Great value!

Great service and exelent location.
9
Shirley W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 februari 2015
Great Stay

Staff, Location, Air conditioning
9
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.
Hannah F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 februari 2015
great as expected from other reviews

friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
8,3
Arash F. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 14 februari 2015
Good value

Location
6,3
Good
Steven D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 februari 2015
Junior Guesthouse we love you!

Staff, staff, staff… plus the hot tub.
9,7
There was a lot of choice for accommodation in Chiang Mai and we were so very lucky to have picked Junior Guest House! We arrived very early on the night train from Bangkok but the staff made us feel at home immediately looking after our bags and providing us with a little overview of Chiang Mai and the surrounding area. They explained the different activities and treks available to us but at no stage did they try the hard sell. When we returned from our 3 day trek they kindly filled the hot tub on the roof for us which was the perfect way to unwind and rid the dust and grim from our aching bodies. We stupidly left our walking shoes drying on the roof of the guest house and the staff found them and posted them on to us in Koh Tao. They were so very very kind. We have told everyone we've met to stay there too. Thanks Junior Guesthouse especially Tar Tar!!!
Dale B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 januari 2015
A nice surprise!

The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
8,7
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Sophia W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 16 januari 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
8,7
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
Natan E. Reste med partner Israel, den 14 januari 2015
Nice staff

location and staff behavior
6,7
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B06