Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Gamla stan, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 635 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (635)
Sortera efter:
Lennart J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 oktober 2012
Prisvärt hotel med trevlig personal

Billigt och god mat
9
Hotellet ligger i norra delen av gamla stan, läget är lungt i en av de trånga gränderna. Det enda som störde nattsömnen var grannens hund. Maten på hotellet var billig och god. Sängarna var hyfsade. Vi trodde det skulle vara svalt i norra Thailand, därför nöjde vi oss med fläktrum, men där bedrog vi oss. Vi hade 30 grader på rummet, nattetid. Personalen var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alexandra S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 oktober 2011
Underbar personal!

Hjälpsam personal o supertrevliga
8,7
Personalen var helt underbara och hjälpsamma. Gav mycket tips om vad som fanns att göra. Rummen är helt okej med varmdush och gratis internet på rummet.Å
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ariel H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 5 februari 2016
Book this guesthouse!

Excellent staff, great location, free airport pickup
10
The staff here is exceptional. A friendly young man picked me up at the airport, and was there even though my flight was late. Check in was a breeze. Staff are very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and gave good recommendations and advice. They are happy to book tours, busses, whatever you need. The small onsite cafe is great for breakfast or an afternoon beer. Rooms are spacious with older but functional TVs and furniture. Air con worked well, but you won't really need it here. Bathroom was clean. Quiet location near many Wats, restaurants, and shops. Lanna Folklife Museum is interesting and close by. The customer service here is outstanding, the best I have experienced in Thailand.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anne M. Ensamresenär Canada, den 2 februari 2016
Wicked :)

Location, cheap, rooftop
9,3
Super nice place, staffs helpful they even called to book my next guest house and recommend restaurants.. Rooftop is a definite bonus.. Jacuzzi and view
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gergely A. Reste med partner Hungary, den 30 januari 2016
Best guesthouse ever!

Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
9,7
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marc C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 januari 2016
Great friendly owners & staff

Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
9,3
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marc C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 januari 2016
Great friendly owners & staff

Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
9,3
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sarah D. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 15 januari 2016
Best guest house on our trip so far

Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gergely A. Reste med partner Hungary, den 11 januari 2016
Outstanding!

Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
9
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emilie B. Gruppresenär Denmark, den 8 januari 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service

The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
7
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04