Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Gamla stan, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Badrum Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Badtunna Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Badtunna Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Badtunna Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Badtunna Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Gamla stan Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 584
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (584)
Sortera efter:
Lennart J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 oktober 2012
Prisvärt hotel med trevlig personal

Billigt och god mat
9
Hotellet ligger i norra delen av gamla stan, läget är lungt i en av de trånga gränderna. Det enda som störde nattsömnen var grannens hund. Maten på hotellet var billig och god. Sängarna var hyfsade. Vi trodde det skulle vara svalt i norra Thailand, därför nöjde vi oss med fläktrum, men där bedrog vi oss. Vi hade 30 grader på rummet, nattetid. Personalen var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam.
Alexandra S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 oktober 2011
Underbar personal!

Hjälpsam personal o supertrevliga
8,7
Personalen var helt underbara och hjälpsamma. Gav mycket tips om vad som fanns att göra. Rummen är helt okej med varmdush och gratis internet på rummet.Å
Dominic C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 juni 2015
Pleasant stay

1. Jacuzzi 2. Staff were lovely 3. Big room
7,7
Really nice guesthouse friendly and catererd for all needs would stay again any time.
Robert S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 juni 2015
Like family

Friendlines of the staff, cleanlines of rooms and location
8,3
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff made you feel not only welcome but part of the family. Very helpful in every regard
Timea S. Familj med äldre barn Hungary, den 15 juni 2015
Simple, but good for value.

Location
8,7
Average
Nicola D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 juni 2015
Friendly Budget

The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Rooms suit the price.
8,3
Very good all round. The staff helped us with advice on where to go. The rooms were adequate for our needs during our stay. A very quiet location but close to the main sites around the city.
Michael C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 maj 2015
Great Guesthouse

Great location, staff friendliness and
10
Junior guesthouse provided me with one of the most pleasant experiences I have had overseas. Upon arrival at Chiang Mai airport, Jeff provided me with airport transfer in his car while giving me an overview of what food and places Chiang Mai has to offer. At the Guesthouse, the room and facilities were clean. There was even a balcony in the room! The location of guesthouse was excellent. Fi who was patient and friendly sat down with me and went through all the popular places in the city. Overall, it was an excellent experience staying at this guesthouse. Would recommend it.
Rebecca B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 maj 2015
Lovely guest house

comfey bed, lovely staff and good food
10
we weren't actually supposed to stay here but our original hotel had something wrong with our room. This guest house is great. Big spacious rooms and good comfy beds. The staff were so lovely and accommodating. Highly recommend.
Elaine W. Reste med partner Canada, den 15 maj 2015
just okay

cheap, good hot water, clean
7
Not particularly exciting. We stayed for one night, everything was mediocre, there were geckos in our room on the first floor. Heard a lot from the outside so wasn't really sound proof. Overall just OK, 7/10
Phuong T. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 15 maj 2015
Comfortable

Cheap
8
Room is comfortable same price,every room have big door,comfortable and the people friendly

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadrumJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BadtunnaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02