eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 602
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 233 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (233)
Sortera efter:
Jonas I. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2015
Bra

Bra
8
Bra
Angela M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 mars 2015
I'm very pleased with my staying at the hotel!

Location is excellent, nice atmosphere and ambience.
10
Excellent, thoroughly enjoyable!
Vincent K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 16 mars 2015
One Night Only

Location
7,7
We were there for one night only and checked out after breakfast the next day, so can't say much about the hotel. The location was good for where we needed to go, which was the main reason for choosing the hotel. Not sure how old the hotel is, but the corridor leading from the lifts to my room was rather gloomy and the finishings looked rather dated. The room was all right, nothing outstanding. Sums up the hotel, really - all right, nothing outstanding.
Yeh Y. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 9 mars 2015
Best hotel in central hk

everything
10
Awesome
Paul D. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 8 mars 2015
Good business travel

Location, staff, view
9
Pretty nice, we had breakfast included in our package, but upon check out we were charged again for it, until I asked the check out associate to check it. Rooms we fairly big for HK and had a Bose stereo that you could hook up any phone too. Nice to have free wifi since many other 5 star hotels charge for it.
Marshall B. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 23 februari 2015
great location

food,location,room
8,7
the hotel is bit old , great location connecting to pacific place mall, the staffs are nice
Phoebe L. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 3 februari 2015
Good location, classic and comfort

Good location, classic and comfort
9
The hotel overall is very good, though its a bit old, they manage to keep the quality as a five star hotel through time. Service was very friendly, staff were helpful. The only thing is the air conditioning. The system is a bit old, the air con works a bit funny, sometimes makes funny noise.
Yuen S. Reste med partner China, den 25 januari 2015
valentine

The bed is very good; the bathroom products good; location good
7,3
Very enjoyable
Yvonne L. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 13 januari 2015
I am a frequent business travfker

Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
9
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Ching M. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 4 januari 2015
good loctation

good location good view
10
very nice place

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym

Kundrecensioner - JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03