Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong centrum, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 295 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (295)
Sortera efter:
Jonas I. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2015
Bra

Bra
8
Bra
Anmäl det här omdömet
Li B. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 26 januari 2016
GOOD ONE

FIVE STAR, NICE LOCATION, GOOD STAFF
10
NICE HOTEL IN CENTRAL AREA OF HK
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alison C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 januari 2016
Nice Hotel

Room comfort, clean & convenience location
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emily L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 december 2015
Great for a staycation

Atmosphere, cleanliness, staff service
9,3
Convenient location, very clean hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jie L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 9 december 2015
safe choice

service, room condition, location
9,3
you can't go wrong with JW Marriott.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Irit K. Familj med äldre barn Israel, den 30 november 2015
Good experience

Sleep club gym
4
Amazing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anya P. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 29 november 2015
Location, location, location

Great location for MTR access, shopping malls and other 5 star hotels. Walking distance to many central touristy places and... shopping malls!
9
Enjoyed it very much. The beds were very comfortable and we had an amazing panoramic view of the greenery outside.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vinita G. Ensamresenär India, den 24 november 2015
Awesome experience

Service, location, comfort
9,7
I had a great stay at this hotel. When I first came I was on the 23rd floor with a harbor view as requested but the room was small, smelt musty and the view wasn't that great as buildings in Hong Kong are very tall. I requested for a room change and that night was given a room on the top floor which was much nicer in size, quality and cleanliness. Had I not been given a better room I would have given a lower rating as the first room wasn't up to what I had paid and Marriott standards. The location is great it is connected to Pacific Place which is a high end mall with the train station below. Breakfast was great and the check in and check out process was fast and easy. Overall great experience.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Florence K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 november 2015
Fantastic stay with great service

Staff service, location, convenience
9,3
Excellent stay with friendly accommodating staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yu F. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 2 november 2015
good hotel

---
10
---
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufféJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03