eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 602
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 209 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla recensioner (209)
Sortera efter:
Tam S. Reste med partner China, den 15 november 2014
Superb

Superb
9,7
the best of the best
Mahyar H. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 9 november 2014
It is a nice hotel

Very clean, friendly and skilled staff
9
Yit M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 8 november 2014
Overall Statisfaction

Clean, Warm Welcome and Strategy Location
10
We have a pleasant stay in this hotel. Greeted warmly by the staff. Room is clean. Location is excellent.
Dorothy H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 oktober 2014
Excellent, would recommend

Breakfasts, staff and location
10
Very enjoyable. Very pleasant, helpful staff. When we mentioned we were there for our anniversary we received champagne and strawberries - unexpected and very welcome. The location is very good for getting around Hong Kong. Breakfasts were very good. Very clean room and very comfortable bed. We would definitely recommend the JW Marriott.
Hon T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 30 september 2014
Super staff make a super hotel

Staff, location, Food at exec lounge
8,3
Yee L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 27 september 2014
Best location, first class

Location, quality, comfort
9
Eric D. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 18 september 2014
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopp

very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
10
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
Najieb Z. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 18 september 2014
Marriott HK

Good location, great view and luxurious room
8,7
One day
Keith G. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 14 september 2014
High standard Marriott hotel in HK

Convenient central location, obliging staff, comfortable room
8,7
3-day stay for a conference; nice quiet rooms, with all the required amenities and facilities. Not super luxurious, but more than adequate; very comfortable and efficient hotel room and facilities. All hotel staff who I met were courteous, eager to help, knowledgeable and obliging. Easy to get to shopping mall, restaurants, MTR.
Rodney T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 8 september 2014
Great location but very small room

Location, location and location and that would be all.
6,7
I didn't like my stay at this hotel..i booked the habour view but all i got was a hint of the habour and the rest was industrial looking building rood tops and the freeway. For 600usd a night i was expecting a lot more for my money but sadly when i inquire about my room size and the view i was told that was it. I didn't spend much time in the hotel just few hours by the outside pool which was nice but nothing amazing. The staff was just ok but when trying to get a taxi i noticed they treated other guest (I'm guessing they are famous or rich) must better) even had one couple jumping the line! For this price i would rather stay at the UPPER HOUSE next door next time.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3B04