Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesien 20111

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 1368 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (1368)
Sortera efter:
Yasser F. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 21 maj 2016
Great hotel
5,3
Nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wei J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 maj 2016
Only 5 star hotel in Medan
5,3
THis is the best 5 star hotel in Medan. Hotel was clean and location was central. Security was very tight which is good in places like Indonesia. All taxis were being scanned and bags/goods have to be put through belt detector. Breakfast spread was good with lots of variety. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tjhang O. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 maj 2016
Lift and room key daily problem, aircond not cool,
3,7
Lift and room key keep having problem on daily basis. They keep claiming we put the key close to the phone. On the contrary, we always put it in our wallet. Air conditioner is not cool even after we reported and claimed it has been fixed. Bed sheet was not changed daily. Request of room amenities taken half hour and has to call them at least twice before being delivered. Overall a very disappointed stay. I have stayed in all 5 star hotel in Medan. The best, I still think is The Grand Aston.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Handoyo L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 12 maj 2016
marriott standard never fail
5,7
as expected, clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast. excellent location, good attentive staffs. real 5star std
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marina S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 9 maj 2016
stay at JW Marriott
5,3
great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Natalia P. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 8 maj 2016
Excellent service
6,7
We are satisfied to stay in JW Marriott Medan.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Azemi C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 maj 2016
Leisure
5,3
Holiday
Anmäl det här omdömet
T S. Reste med partner India, den 5 maj 2016
Good hotel stay & very clean
5
Worth money paid for 3 night stay with BF"
Anmäl det här omdömet
Winda C. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 3 maj 2016
Great Choice to stay in Medan!
6,3
Will definitely come back to stay for my next visit. i can say from hoping from one hotel to the other for my every visit in medan, im just finally find the one. I also recommend for trying their massage.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arif D. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 maj 2016
Good hotel
6,3
Nice hotel to stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Medan Medan - GymJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - MötesrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - MötesrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - GymJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - MötesrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - Faciliteter


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02