Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesien 20111 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mötesrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mötesrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gästrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gästrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entré JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa
Läge: Medan Perjuangan Antal rum: 280
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 976 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,6
Alla recensioner (976)
Ronny L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 6 april 2014
Best hotel in MEDAN.

location, breakfast, pool
9
Checkin was fast. Breakfast was above average. The outdoor pool overlooking the city is breathtaking.
Inna S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 31 mars 2014
good

clean
6
good
Inna S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 30 mars 2014
nice

excellent
6
good
Yose S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 30 mars 2014
Best Hotel, good servive and clean hotel

big room, very clean in rooms, good service in reception
9,3
I online buy voucher hotel in website agoda.com, by email date 12 February 2014 to agoda.com I want change my voucher for 2 adult in room, not response to change my voucher hotel from agoda.com, I direct call to reception hotel JW Marriott confirmation change my booking it's okay and then I direct call to customer service agoda.com to change my voucher hotel, response customer service hotel JW Marriott very good and fast then agoda.com
Andriany S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 30 mars 2014
Great, Nice, Big Room

Big Room, CLean, Value For Money
9
the room is quite BIG and clean, Variety B'fat Menu, Good Food. Goof Location & also value for money.
Inna S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 29 mars 2014
nice staff

room, dining and hotel condition
6
Bipul D. Affärsresenär India, den 29 mars 2014
Excellent Hotel with great friendly staff.

Great Service,Value for money,Great Food.
9,7
It was my second stay at JW Marriott Medan and I absolutely love this hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and pay attention to small details.
Neal B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 mars 2014
The best hotel in Medan.

The best buffet breakfast, the most friendly, attentive, helpful staff, extremely comfortable room
9,7
My stay was perfect. I was very comfortable at the Marriott after traveling throughout the country. The staff is the best of any hotel that I've stayed and the buffet breakfast and dinner was superb.
Effendi E. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 15 februari 2014
very good hotel

great breakfast and super large rooms
9,7
very good hotel with best breakfast and a good service
Khar C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 8 februari 2014
good hotel

new, nice design, safe
7,7
Overall ok. The food in Jade restaurant is suspected not clean. We got food poisoning after having dinner. Perhaps, we are not used to the food in Medan.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - MötesrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - MötesrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - GymJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - PoolJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - MötesrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B02