eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesien 20111 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gästrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gästrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entré JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gym JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gästrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat och dryck JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gym JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mötesrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entré JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Område: Medan Perjuangan Antal rum: 280

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 1066 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (1066)
Sortera efter:
Pramote C. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 24 november 2014
Room shold be more clean

room size, interior, starr perfommance
6,7
Room and cups should more clean. Internet and Wi-Fi in guest room should be included in package.
Juliany J. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 23 november 2014
Best hotel in town

cleanliness, comfortable, hospitality
9,3
Qing A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 november 2014
A comfortable, luxurious stay!

Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
10
My fiancee and I stayed for 1 night only, but wished we could have stayed longer! Check-in was a breeze as the hotel staff brought us to the room to show us around before checking in. The rooms were exceptionally large and very clean. The bed was very comfortable - perfect for us since we spent the whole day running around. All in all, a very pleasant stay and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Medan!
Suma T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 november 2014
Average 5 Star Hotel

location, clean and comfort
8,7
Room is spacious and excelent bathroom
Jefri K. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 2 november 2014
nice and comfort

clean, good hotel staff, near bussiness area
9,3
best place in town
Ho P. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 2 november 2014
5 star hotel in medan

location, cleanliness, grand
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Ho P. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 2 november 2014
great 5 stars hotel

nice hotel
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Thi L. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 1 november 2014
Great hotel

Great location, good Chinese restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable, convenient.
Iswandi H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 25 oktober 2014
Excellent

Room, the lounge and the bar
9,3
Excellent
Fransiska N. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 19 oktober 2014
Our 3-night stays at JW Marriott with a 2-year old

Big room + bathroom, city view, swimming pool
7,3
The hotel personnels were kind and ready to help on our requests. We met with Pak Dimas, the Hotel Manager, who had kindly offered us a room upgrade after we complained on the unprofessionalism of the room cleaning service personnels. The room was amazingly good just as our expectations on a first class hotel like Marriott. It was showing signs of wear and tear in some parts of the room, like in the shower area and clogging of the washing basin, but nevertheless it was clean and in good working condition. Taxi was readily available in the hotel, which is good, considering that we need to take taxi to get us to most of our destinations. Not many food choices around the hotel, unless you don't mind eating in the hotel restaurants. We have no comments on the hotel restaurants as we chose to try local foods outside the hotel. Swimming pool was clean and not crowded when we were there. It was a beautiful view too.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - GymJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Medan Medan - GymJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - MötesrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A02