Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesien 20111 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gästrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gästrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entré JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gym JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gästrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat och dryck JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gym JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mötesrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entré JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Område: Medan Perjuangan Antal rum: 280

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 1185 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (1185)
Sortera efter:
Melissa S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 17 maj 2015
Comfortable stay

very comfortable stay
10
Cedric H. Affärsresenär Australia, den 10 maj 2015
Professional services

clean room, friendly services and great food
10
Ming S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 14 april 2015
The only hotel I will stay in Medan

Bed, Cleanliness & Value For Money
9
Everything you expect in a 5 star hotel. Don't drink (alcohol) at the lounge, price is a killer.
Louise G. Reste med partner Ireland, den 12 april 2015
Disappointing for the JW Marriott Brand

The room and the gym
6,3
The hotel was clearly understaffed. The tables at breakfast & at the lounge were dirty long after the previous customers had left. I really dislike the in-room check in procedure as I value my privacy. This should be offered as an option only. The spa/pool area was incredibly dirty & we did not use it at all. The gym was clean & well equipped. The breakfast was disappointing. There was no fresh juice, dilute only. I find this incredible when you can get amazing fresh juice from street vendors, why a 5 star hotel can't manage the same is beyond me. There were also no pork products available, this is not the case in a lot of the other hotels I have used in this country. I had an issue with money they had debited from my credit card without informing me. I contacted the hotel after we left & I got a rude email back from one of the managers telling me that I was informed. I escalated the issue & received a much more satisfactory response the second time. However, the initial e-mail on top of all the other issues we experienced during our stay means that we will never stay at this hotel again. The staff at the hotel are working very hard & were very friendly throughout our stay but they are clearly understaffed and under a lot of pressure.
Johnny L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 april 2015
The hotel should have brochure printing .

Easy to travel
10
Hermanto T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 5 april 2015
Good Hotel

good hotel
8,7
BMW officially presented the M4 concept on August 16, 2013.[1] However, the concept car did not reveal any interior or technical details. On September 25 2013, BMW released technical specifications of the M4 which will be powered by M-tuned S55B30 engine, a derived form of the N55 engine, displacing 3.0 L (180 cu in) and redlining at 7,500 rpm. The engine will use two mono-scroll turbochargers with boost peaking at 18.1 PSI. The power is rated at 430 hp (320 kW; 440 PS) while torque will be 550 N·m (410 lb·ft). The weight of the M4 will be 1,497 kg (3,300 lb). Both 6-speed manual and 7-speed M-DCT transmissions will be available. The 7-speed M-DCT transmission will accelerate the car from 0-60 mph (97 km/h) in 3.9 seconds. The 6-speed manual transmission will do 0-60 mph (97 km/h) in 4.1 seconds. [2]
Mira A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 2 april 2015
Best choice in its class

Cleanliness, atmosphere, staff efficiency
9
Ernawati E. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 31 mars 2015
Another pleasant stay

Room, Staffs, Breakfast
9
Another pleasant stay. I look forward to my next stay with JW Marriott.
Amin U. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 30 mars 2015
Excellent hotel with reasonable rate

Big room with big bed, good maintained and good location
8,3
Excellent stay
Eng R. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 19 mars 2015
Big hotel and good location

clean, good value, and location
10
The best hotel in town, even the breakfast is the same as their dinner. really worth staying with the good price as well.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - GymJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Medan Medan - GymJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - MötesrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02