Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesien 20111

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 1298 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (1298)
Sortera efter:
Timothy H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 30 januari 2016
Fabulous view

Love the pool, the view from the executive room, the breakfast and the bar.
8,7
Perfecto
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nik A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 januari 2016
excellent

Room, Staff and fast internet
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Irene T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 10 januari 2016
Great stay

Room standards, location, value
9,3
The stay was great and up to the 5-star standard.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mario L. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 10 januari 2016
Good hotel but bad maintenance

Good location, nice staff, good price
8
The hotel was great, the location is perfect, right in the middle of the city, you can get any food around this hotel. Unfortunately, during our visit there in last day, the flush in the toilet wasnt work, they said there some problem in their pipe or something. For 5 stars hotel, this was a fatal mistake.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hendra H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 9 januari 2016
Nice hotel

Amazing..clean and the big hotel
10
so happy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anton .. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 3 januari 2016
the place is so strategic, the room is clean

comfortable, clean, strategic place
9
vacation on JW Marriott
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ucci M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 januari 2016
Good Staycation

room, luxury, good food
7,3
it was great! me and my husband had a staycation and this was the second time we had it in JW Medan. I love the room and the breakfast, although I must say their tea and coffee were overpriced for the quality (especially the coffee!). It was a crowded when we stayed there (2nd of January). The management should have been more prepared, I queued like half an hour to check out, there were only two staffs in the receptionist handling all the crowded. We also had to waited almost an hour when we requested for robes and extra slipper. Overall, it was a nice stay and we sure will go back next time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sherly S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 januari 2016
Delightful new year stay with my little one

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
7,7
It was a delightful stay with my husband and one year old daughter. But the swimming pool was too cold so instead I took her to play in the bathtub. Luckily she was satisfied. The service was not I expect from a 5 star hotel.. There was no welcoming drinks, we got our room only after waiting for 2 hours at 4pm. There was no smile from any of the staffs and it was chaotic when we queued for breakfast.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Khasiah R. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 1 januari 2016
good room

easy , clean , good
8
we enjoy in the room and pool
Anmäl det här omdömet
Khasiah R. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 januari 2016
Easy get shopping area

COmfort , Easy , Best room
8,3
enjoy in pool side
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - GymJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Medan Medan - GymJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - MötesrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06