eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesien 20111 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gästrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gästrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entré JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gym JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gästrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat och dryck JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gym JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mötesrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entré JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Område: Medan Perjuangan Antal rum: 280

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 1153 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (1153)
Sortera efter:
Julietty D. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 28 februari 2015
My first stay in JW Marriott Medan

Friendly staff, very nice room
9,7
Staff service starting from entering the lobby, reception until arriving in my room is superb. Room size is very good with good view of Medan (room 2820), clean and nice.
Chong C. Familj med småbarn Brunei Darussalam, den 23 februari 2015
a wonderful stay.

good location, good services and cleanliness.
8,7
My kids enjoyed the pools. Clean room and great city views. Breakfast was good.
Susilawati S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 21 februari 2015
Nice. Comfortable

The staffs are very kind.
9,7
Very comfortable. I would like to stay here again for my next trip to medan.
Nursyahirah A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 21 februari 2015
The best hotel in medan

the room, privacy and the food
10
we had a great time!
Binsar H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 16 februari 2015
An excellent place to stay

Comfort, location, service.
10
An excellent choice to stay for a family with kids.
Kian T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 februari 2015
Valentine holiday

Early check in, helpful staffs, great location
9,3
Excellent.
William T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 15 februari 2015
Satisfied stay

Lux, friendly staff, fast check in and check out
8,7
It's very satisfied. The hotel is very lux and the staff is friendly too.. The room is clean and comfortable.
Keith T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 9 februari 2015
Realy nice hotel

Cleanliness, spacious, good location
8
I realy enjoyed my stay. The hotel is near most of the place i want to visit. It also near train station so it was very easy to reach. The room is quite spacious and neat. I also got a free member from the hotel so i can have a free wifi
Nugroho H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 6 februari 2015
The best 5 star in Medan

Location, price and hospitality
9,7
A business trip that make me feel comfortable and relaxed because of the Marriott hospitality and services.
Mohamad J. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 februari 2015
Was awesome, was very good

The staff was very friendly & was good.
9,7
Was very good experience, Two of the staff Gali & other girls was so helpful. You guys are awesome. Thanks

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - GymJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Medan Medan - GymJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - MötesrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B04