eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesien 20111 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidan JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gästrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gästrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entré JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gym JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gästrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurang JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat och dryck JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gym JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Mötesrum JW Marriott Medan Medan - Festvåning JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entré JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Område: Medan Perjuangan Antal rum: 280

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 1163 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (1163)
Sortera efter:
Eng R. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 19 mars 2015
Big hotel and good location

clean, good value, and location
10
The best hotel in town, even the breakfast is the same as their dinner. really worth staying with the good price as well.
Olfriady L. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 16 mars 2015
Nice and clean

Room, Lounge and Fitness Area
8
Room was great. The staffs are friendly and welcome. Only the car park isn't convenience. Overall Awesome...
Jagadish U. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 5 mars 2015
It is time for refurbishment!

Location, accommodating staff members and good amenities.
8
Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Julietty D. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 28 februari 2015
My first stay in JW Marriott Medan

Friendly staff, very nice room
9,7
Staff service starting from entering the lobby, reception until arriving in my room is superb. Room size is very good with good view of Medan (room 2820), clean and nice.
Chong C. Familj med småbarn Brunei Darussalam, den 23 februari 2015
a wonderful stay.

good location, good services and cleanliness.
8,7
My kids enjoyed the pools. Clean room and great city views. Breakfast was good.
Ernawati E. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 22 februari 2015
Amazing Stay

Room, Breakfast, Service
9
Nothing less than amazing.
Ernawati E. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 22 februari 2015
Amazing stay

Room, Breakfast, Comfort
9
Pleasant stay as always. Will definitely come back to this hotel again for my next trip to Medan. Keep up the good work!
Susilawati S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 21 februari 2015
Nice. Comfortable

The staffs are very kind.
9,7
Very comfortable. I would like to stay here again for my next trip to medan.
Nursyahirah A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 21 februari 2015
The best hotel in medan

the room, privacy and the food
10
we had a great time!
Binsar H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 16 februari 2015
An excellent place to stay

Comfort, location, service.
10
An excellent choice to stay for a family with kids.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - GymJW Marriott Medan Medan - GästrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestaurangJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Medan Medan - GymJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - MötesrumJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntréJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FestvåningJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07