eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60261 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivningar JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Festvåning JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsikt JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Faciliteter JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat och dryck JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Faciliteter
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 407
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 494 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla recensioner (494)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 april 2012
Mycket lyxig hotell med fina rum

Rent och fint fanns allt man ville ha
10
Det här var ett av dem bättre hotellen jag har bott på Bra service och trevlig personal Jag skulle gärna komma tillbaka
Restaurangtips: Tre bra resturanger att välja på inne på hotellet
Vivy L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 29 oktober 2014
Location is good...staff welcome and nice ..

Good location...comfortable ...staff friendly and nice
9
Good...but if J W can make air-refresher around the hotel Lobby lounge which the condition full with pple smoking ...this is feeling un-comfortable if stay longer ....it's make pple headache if non-smoking person.
Arief B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 26 oktober 2014
awesome

sheet .mattras
10
Fetty F. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 oktober 2014
Overall is awesome.

The bedroom, bathroom, amenities, pastry store.
9,3
James C. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 6 oktober 2014
nice hotel but unfriendly parking lot for family

cosy bed, nice swimming pool and fast check in.
8
Not that great. Their parking lot is so far away. There is no direct access from parking lot to lobby. Have to drag my baby stroller from the carpark to the main lobby. Plus the parking attendant was not kind enough to spare me a parking lot to the nearest one. He claimed it was reserved for vip guests. Well i guess i was just not vip enough with my family. Even though there were so many empty ones from the day i check in till i checked out. Left the next day to bali where i get a better service even from a 3/4 star hotel. Anyway, if u dont drive and u dont need parking. I guess its fine. Other than that my night stay with my family will have been great. Its a hassle to bring so many kids stuffs but to think that jw marriot surabaya will provide me a good service proof to be a disappointing one. Very different with jw marriot jakarta. Do expect the same consistency of services.
Christian G. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 2 oktober 2014
great staffs, cleanliness should be improved

location, staff, gym
7,3
Tsz Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 30 september 2014
Nice hotel

Cosy and confortable
8
Ferry Y. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 28 september 2014
very good hotel in the city center

nice room, good location, nice food
7,7
very nice and clean hotel, nice food also and good location, near Tunjungan plaza and many other places
Haris E. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 28 september 2014
hospitality is awesome

hospitality, location, the room
9,3
it was awesome
Henny T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 september 2014
great good cozy

great good cozy
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivningarJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/loungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UtsiktJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B04