eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60261 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivningar JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Festvåning JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsikt JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat och dryck JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 407
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 570 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (570)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 april 2012
Mycket lyxig hotell med fina rum

Rent och fint fanns allt man ville ha
10
Det här var ett av dem bättre hotellen jag har bott på Bra service och trevlig personal Jag skulle gärna komma tillbaka
Restaurangtips: Tre bra resturanger att välja på inne på hotellet
Josephine S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 april 2015
Nice hotel

Friendly staff that will always try their best to serve you
6
Ming H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 8 april 2015
Food is good

Food, Location, Staff
6,7
The hotel was a bit old but it was maintained properly. The food was as good as I had expected.
Dzulkifli B. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 28 mars 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

luxurious breakfast spread, great value for executive floor when we were there, quiet rooms and great location
10
Rosye S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 10 mars 2015
Great hotel!

Beautiful hotel, friendly staffs, great location.
10
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!
Waimun C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 8 mars 2015
Worth for 5 star

Good breakfast, friendly staff and good location
8
Staying a night here, the staff is friedly and location is good.
Deby A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 3 mars 2015
The hotel needs to be maintaining the room comfort

The breakfast is superb. The staff is so helpful, polite, and kind. The location is good because it's in the center of the city.
9
I love this hotel and always stays here every two or three times a year.
Harry N. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 15 februari 2015
Best service anywhere

Having travelled Asia for over 30 years I know just how good service is in general. This hotels courteous and friendly staff beat all others. Whoever is responsible for staff training should be compld
9,3
Lim C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 februari 2015
staff

friendly staff
7,3
Gd
Lina F. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 30 januari 2015
good service and clean room

good service, good menu for breakfast and clean
8,7
clean and good service

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivningarJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UtsiktJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05