Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60261 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivningar JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Festvåning JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsikt JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat och dryck JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 407
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 610
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (610)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 april 2012
Mycket lyxig hotell med fina rum

Rent och fint fanns allt man ville ha
10
Det här var ett av dem bättre hotellen jag har bott på Bra service och trevlig personal Jag skulle gärna komma tillbaka
Restaurangtips: Tre bra resturanger att välja på inne på hotellet
Jayron Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 21 juni 2015
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome food
8,7
We get upgraded to executive room to enjoy the executive lounge. Enjoyed alot and the room is nice. Staff is friendly as well. Will definitely go for the next time
Mohd Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 9 juni 2015
Pleasant stay but room need upgrading

Pleasant staff, overall spacious ambience and atmosphere
6,7
I had a pleasant stay but tye room is just too old and need upgrading. The bathroom especially. The toilet bowl had not been properly cleaned in a long time abd smelled of urine. Disgusting!
Devi L. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 1 juni 2015
holiday

Location, price and staff service
10
nice place...
Lee Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 31 maj 2015
Good class hotel at good location

Nicely decorated, good location and good food
8
I enjoyed my business stay at the hotel. Staff are friendly and the hotel is well maintained
Lee Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 31 maj 2015
JW Marriott is a well managed 5 stars hotel

Clean room, nice decoration and well mannered staff
8
I enjoyed my star at JW because the hotel room is spacious and clean.
Charles D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 maj 2015
Surabaya

Price, Staff, Pool
8,3
In general good. However, food selection in Executive Lounge should be more like that in the Singapore Marriott.
Juan F. Ensamresenär Spain, den 20 maj 2015
Fantastic hotel with fair pricing

Location, confort, value for money
9,7
JW Marriott Surabaya is a top class business hotel with very good value for money. All amenities of a 5 star in the heart of the city
Chiew W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 maj 2015
Nice 5 star hotel

big room, comfortable room and clean
7,7
Surya D. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 14 maj 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivningarJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UtsiktJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06