eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60261 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivningar JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Festvåning JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 407
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 454 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (454)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 april 2012
Mycket lyxig hotell med fina rum

Rent och fint fanns allt man ville ha
10
Det här var ett av dem bättre hotellen jag har bott på Bra service och trevlig personal Jag skulle gärna komma tillbaka
Restaurangtips: Tre bra resturanger att välja på inne på hotellet
Oscar I. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 augusti 2014
excellent

comfort, luxury, location
9,7
Everything were excellent, nothing to complain about.
Fira S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 31 juli 2014
Nice

Food,service and shuttle
8,7
Everything is okay
Andre O. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 30 juli 2014
Fun 2 days in Surabaya

Clean enough, children pool, breakfast is not too crowded
9,3
During our stay, the pool is relaxed. My daughter like to swim a lot so we are asking to get a pool view. No problem spotted except the breakfast was relocated from the Pavillion, which has a smaller location, to the ballroom on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately the air conditioner at the ballroom was not clean, so it got some spills to the table below it, but the captain took care of it before I see the problem, so kudos.
Greg L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 juli 2014
old but still well managed

helpful and friendly staff, security and free shuttle service to the mall
6,3
The stay was an enjoyable one. Managed to get a good relaxing massage in room with lots of helpful staff assisting us in our first trip to Surabaya.
Aang T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 18 juli 2014
the bed is not so good

location, facilities, food
6,7
it was a nice stay, the food is good, the room was ok although it kinda old. The bed is not so good and it looks old.. I guess it need to be changed to the new one. I would probably return back to this hotel if the bed was changed.
Succy W. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 2 juli 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 juni 2014
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Seang Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 23 juni 2014
Good location & Staff Efficient

Good location, Staff Efficient and room is very clean
8
very pleasant and no issue.
Yan I. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 21 juni 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivningarJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/loungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B04