Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60261

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 723 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (723)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 april 2012
Mycket lyxig hotell med fina rum

Rent och fint fanns allt man ville ha
10
Det här var ett av dem bättre hotellen jag har bott på Bra service och trevlig personal Jag skulle gärna komma tillbaka
Restaurangtips: Tre bra resturanger att välja på inne på hotellet
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhammad I. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 31 januari 2016
Great stay

Awesome service with helpful staffs
7,3
Service waa great with nice room but food could be improved
Anmäl det här omdömet
Agus I. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 januari 2016
Awesome and excellent experience

Easy to deal with, excellent nuance and nice restaurants around
8,3
It was an excellent experience
Anmäl det här omdömet
Achyat T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 14 januari 2016
Comfort place

Location, surrounded areas.
8
Love the room set up, cleanliness 5 star hotel. The only things when you travel and using own car, the parking space is limited. You need to walk quite far from where your parked your car to the lobby hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dorojatun H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 13 januari 2016
Great Hotel

Room spacious, great location, and friendly staff
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Milda I. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 12 januari 2016
friendly staff nice hotel

room location and food
9,7
Room location food were excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Teguh S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 3 januari 2016
hotel recomended

good location
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sesilia C. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 3 januari 2016
Sophisticated

Location, environment, service
9
My stay was great. Despite its old decor, I found everything perfect enough. Room was spacious, the lobby was awesome! Very close to Jl. Tidar and Tunjungan, which are the shopping and food center.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Priaska P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 januari 2016
Great service

The food, the service, the room quality
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ayu C. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 26 december 2015
A Five Star Pleasure in the crowd city

Friendly staff, relaxing room ambience, great swimmingpool
8,7
My kids love to swim in the great swimming pool and the staff were friendly
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivningarJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UtsiktJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06