Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60261

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 754 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (754)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 april 2012
Mycket lyxig hotell med fina rum

Rent och fint fanns allt man ville ha
10
Det här var ett av dem bättre hotellen jag har bott på Bra service och trevlig personal Jag skulle gärna komma tillbaka
Restaurangtips: Tre bra resturanger att välja på inne på hotellet
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yohanna H. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 22 april 2016
Old Hotel
4,3
Twin Bed with Queen Size Breakfast Great Old Ceiling Tap water hard to open
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ferdinand T. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 17 april 2016
Clean and good location
4,7
The pool needs some renovation. Too old.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kasman T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 7 april 2016
nice hotel but getting old
5,7
Swimming pool too small and first time the room that they offer me was not ready to stay because the room feel not fresh but they change to better one .. so far i satisfy stay in the hotel but think twice to back again..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suwittawat K. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 5 april 2016
Very good
6
So far so good for lixurious hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuanita L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 27 mars 2016
Not bad
5
Nothing bad! But house keeping keep my room messed even i put the sign "make up room please"
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mei Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 27 mars 2016
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location
6,7
Excellent staff - Special compliments to Sri, who helped us to check in. Taking her suggestion, we upgraded to executive which costs 600.000 rupiah. It included buffet breakfast, alcoholic cocktails, tea for certain timings. Do check it out. We thought it was value for money. Comfortable room - big and clean room, great view Great location -near Tunjungan Plaza shopping mall, free shuttle service to and fro, at 30 mins interval.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mei Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 27 mars 2016
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location
6,7
Excellent staff - Special compliments to Sri, who helped us to check in. Taking her suggestion, we upgraded to executive which costs 600.000 rupiah. It included buffet breakfast, alcoholic cocktails, tea for certain timings. Do check it out. We thought it was value for money. Comfortable room - big and clean room, great view Great location -near Tunjungan Plaza shopping mall, free shuttle service to and fro, at 30 mins interval.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melza G. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 23 mars 2016
staying for business
5,3
staying in this hotel for business. Great hotel, friendly staff and great room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melza G. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 mars 2016
staying for business
5,3
staying in this hotel for business. Great hotel, friendly staff and great room
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivningarJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UtsiktJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04