Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60261 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivningar JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Festvåning JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsikt JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat och dryck JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 407
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 643
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (643)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 april 2012
Mycket lyxig hotell med fina rum

Rent och fint fanns allt man ville ha
10
Det här var ett av dem bättre hotellen jag har bott på Bra service och trevlig personal Jag skulle gärna komma tillbaka
Restaurangtips: Tre bra resturanger att välja på inne på hotellet
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steve C. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 18 augusti 2015
Great hotel. A little dated but fantastic value

Service, food and value
9,3
Excellent. Cant fault it. Does need a refurb but very clean. Good gym and pool. Great value and well managed. Few issues with in room wifi but resolved promptly. Friendly and competent staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fajar F. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 18 augusti 2015
Luxurious Hotel

Food, Pool, Staff
9,7
It was great experienced stayed at JW Marriott hotel.. Big room with clean bathroom and comfort bed. Food wad good day or night.. Location was good, near Tunjungan plaza and street with full local food stall.. Service quality very high standard..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vivian L. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 17 augusti 2015
Best customer services and greetings warmly all

1. Friendly people and helpful 2. best customer services 3. they know what guest needs
10
excellent services by (front office), by all door men in from of the hotel and security check in at conveyor belt....most people are really great !!!!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nur I. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 augusti 2015
Pleasant

Location, staff, facilities
8,3
It was a pleasant experience. However, i dont feel too comfortable with my nights there. Whenever someone from the next room or the hotel above us walks/runs, we can hear it too. And honestly, it really got me on my toes all the time. Sometimes the sounds are even heard at 2/3am in the morning. Other than that, my stay there is alright.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Francis N. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 16 augusti 2015
An excellent 5 star hotel

Service, comfort, breakfast
10
Certainly an excellent hotel. Difficult to fault the hotel itself. The only disappointment was the cub in the basement, Jimmy's, which is not strictly part of the hotel. Don't go there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aryanto R. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 augusti 2015
Nice and comfort hotel in surabaya

Room,location and hotel staff
10
It was so comfort and longing tobcome back again in the next visit.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dewald L. Reste med partner South Africa, den 8 augusti 2015
Smelly rooms

Friendly staff, quality of hotel and relaxed enviroment
7
Overall it was a great experiance. One thing, I had to stay in a smoker room that was very smelly. I requested a non smoking room but it was not avaliable. They requested an upgrade but I had to pay for it. Who would have known a Delux Execative room is normally a smoker room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steven S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 6 augusti 2015
Nice hotel, nice location & good breakfast

Clean, confort, good location
9,7
Good experience, and nice staff hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Faizal R. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 31 juli 2015
5star hotel in Surabaya

Location close to Gubeng train station, room is big and staff is very friendly
9
5star hotel but the food for breakfast like 3star - less variety and not as tasty. Bar does not look exclusive, more like coffe house
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivningarJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UtsiktJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat och dryckJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08