eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gästrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gästrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badrum
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gästrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terrass Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Reception Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gästrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gästrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gästrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gästrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 40
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 163 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
6,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (163)
Sortera efter:
Malin E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 januari 2014
fina rum, för övrigh dåligt.

rummet, fungerande ac, poolen
6,3
hotellet var nybyggt och fräscht, men som några innan skriver så byggs det för fullt bredvid hotellet! däremot var det inget som störde en när man låg vid poolen, kunde läsa min bok i lugn och ro! blev väckt vid halv 8 på morgonen av att dom började hamra och en tupp som gal, men tog bara i öronpropparna och somnade om utan problem. stank amoniak från toan på morgonen som osade ut i rummet, men vi hade bett om att få byta till ett rum med utsikt över poolen kvällen innan så vi bytte rum efter frukosten. frukosten var väldigt tråkig och man var tvungen att korsa vägen för att komma dit, lunch/middagar där var dock goda! hjälpsam personal i lobbyn, otroligt dyrt med tuck tuck i patong, 300 baht för en åktur på knappt 10 minuter, så vågar man ge sig på mopeder är det ett smartare val! ligger lite utanför (i kamala) så om inte nattlivet/pulsen inne i stan stör en är det nog ett bättre allternativ. dagen innan vi skulle åka hem lämnade vi in lite tvätt till hotellet, som dom lyckades förstöra... en bh, ett linne, en t-shirt och ett par trosor! att tvätta vitt och ljusa färger för sig tror man är en självklarhet.. dom sa att dom skulle tvätta om det och försöka fixa det, vilket dom inte lyckades med. fick kompensation för det som täckte halva kostnaden bara! riktigt uselt.
Anna-Karin L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 29 november 2012
Fräscht, charmigt hotell. Extra + för personalen

Ett helt nybyggt hotell där ägarna verkligen gör allt för att din vistelse ska bli så bra som möjligt.
8,7
Rummen var hyfsat stora. Luftigt och fräscht. Personalen tog verkligen hand om oss och våra barn. De körde oss gärna till marknader och sevärdheter för liten peng (mkt billigare än om vi tagit taxi. Samt att de väntade på oss och kunde köra oss tillbaka...)Vi hade en mkt positiv vistelse där (vi stannade i 7 dgr). Det enda negativa var att man var tvungen att ta en taxi för att komma till resturang och butiker. Rekomenderar gärna detta hotell!
Restaurangtips: En liten bit upp längs vägen bortom hotellet (bort från centrum) ligger en liten lokal resturang. God mat till mkt liten peng!
Upen J. Familj med småbarn India, den 18 september 2014
we need to rush out of room on first morning.
2,7
Most scary experience I ever had. All my things socked in water and need to dry them up to use...coz of water coming out from celling.
Pierre L. Ensamresenär France, den 14 augusti 2014
Kalim Beach Place
2
Unfriendliest staff ever. Don't say hello don't smile. The size of room is half of what is announced. Staff don't admit responsibility, keeping saying : Dishonest ! Noisy due to works around. Bad smell. Water cuts.Run
Ken D. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 15 april 2014
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8,7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 16 februari 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 14 februari 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Eduardo A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 februari 2014
Halal foods

halal foods, quiet surroundings and pool
6,7
It was a comfortable stay. Staff are attentive and accommodating. Nice restaurant hanging on a cliff overlooking the vast sea.
Dean M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 februari 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 januari 2014
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8,7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - PoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - PoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - PoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - PoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - PoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurangKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurangKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terrassKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business CenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terrassKalim Beach Place Phuket - UtsiktKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terrassKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - PoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - GymKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - OmgivningarKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07