Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gästrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Café Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gästrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badrum
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gästrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terrass Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Reception Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gästrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gästrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gästrum Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gästrum
Läge: Patong Antal rum: 40
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 152 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (152)
Malin E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 januari 2014
fina rum, för övrigh dåligt.

rummet, fungerande ac, poolen
6,3
hotellet var nybyggt och fräscht, men som några innan skriver så byggs det för fullt bredvid hotellet! däremot var det inget som störde en när man låg vid poolen, kunde läsa min bok i lugn och ro! blev väckt vid halv 8 på morgonen av att dom började hamra och en tupp som gal, men tog bara i öronpropparna och somnade om utan problem. stank amoniak från toan på morgonen som osade ut i rummet, men vi hade bett om att få byta till ett rum med utsikt över poolen kvällen innan så vi bytte rum efter frukosten. frukosten var väldigt tråkig och man var tvungen att korsa vägen för att komma dit, lunch/middagar där var dock goda! hjälpsam personal i lobbyn, otroligt dyrt med tuck tuck i patong, 300 baht för en åktur på knappt 10 minuter, så vågar man ge sig på mopeder är det ett smartare val! ligger lite utanför (i kamala) så om inte nattlivet/pulsen inne i stan stör en är det nog ett bättre allternativ. dagen innan vi skulle åka hem lämnade vi in lite tvätt till hotellet, som dom lyckades förstöra... en bh, ett linne, en t-shirt och ett par trosor! att tvätta vitt och ljusa färger för sig tror man är en självklarhet.. dom sa att dom skulle tvätta om det och försöka fixa det, vilket dom inte lyckades med. fick kompensation för det som täckte halva kostnaden bara! riktigt uselt.
Anna-Karin L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 29 november 2012
Fräscht, charmigt hotell. Extra + för personalen

Ett helt nybyggt hotell där ägarna verkligen gör allt för att din vistelse ska bli så bra som möjligt.
8,7
Rummen var hyfsat stora. Luftigt och fräscht. Personalen tog verkligen hand om oss och våra barn. De körde oss gärna till marknader och sevärdheter för liten peng (mkt billigare än om vi tagit taxi. Samt att de väntade på oss och kunde köra oss tillbaka...)Vi hade en mkt positiv vistelse där (vi stannade i 7 dgr). Det enda negativa var att man var tvungen att ta en taxi för att komma till resturang och butiker. Rekomenderar gärna detta hotell!
Restaurangtips: En liten bit upp längs vägen bortom hotellet (bort från centrum) ligger en liten lokal resturang. God mat till mkt liten peng!
Annie S. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 16 februari 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 14 februari 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Dean M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 februari 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 januari 2014
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8,7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!
Wan N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 januari 2014
bad location

room was big
2
bad location, staff service was bad. This hotel is near to beach area and in a remote area where going out in the night is a problem. Room was spacious but was turn off by the bad staff service.
Andreas O. Reste med partner Austria, den 17 januari 2014
Short stay

Nothing
5,7
Right now there is a construction beside the hotel. Unfortunately we have got a room on the construction side which made it impossible to sleep without earplugs. Therefore we have moved out after two nights and were lucky to find something around this area for much better price.
Norhuda Z. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 januari 2014
do not trust the room pictures you seen here!

comfortable bed
7,7
i was there to celebrate my husband's birthday and booked a duplex pool suite. let me touch on certain things here. 1) . it's stated clearly for duplex pool suite, the room comes with a private plug pool but to our disappointment the pool is actually connected with your neighbors with no privacy at all. then, we got to find out that kalim place uses the same room pictures as 'the privilege residence' for duplex room. two completely different hotels uses the same room pictures! i didn't want to make a huge fuss because we were in a celebration mood and didn't want to spoil the fun. 2) the 'so called' private pool that we had for our room is dirty and very dusty due to the construction site opposite our hotel. it can get a little bit noisy during the day but that doesn't really bother us because we were usually out the whole day. the noises usually stops before 7pm. 3) comes with complimentary wifi but it only connects in the living room area, no connection in our bedroom on second level. 4) safety wise, i would rate 2 out of 5. our main door doesn't come with any latch so be sure to keep your valuables and passport in the safety box before you sleep! 5) breakfast is only from 8am-10am. don't expect much for breakfast, just simple varieties. their hotel restaurant is located just opposite the main road. so be careful while crossing because vehicles there tend to drive really fast! besides than that, kalim beach has a whole stretch of halal restaurant for muslims along the road and that includes the hotel restaurant. 6) this place is about 30 minutes walk to patong beach and bangla road. tuk-tuk taxi won't cost more than 300 baht to get there. the hotel do rent out motorbikes as well for 300 baht per day. 7) the hotel can arrange airport transfer for you too charging at 700-800 baht.
Ang C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 januari 2014
Comfortable room but poor staff services

quiet surrounding, large room and bathroom with jacuzzi bathtub
4,7
Room are big and comfortable but tried asking Hotel Staff information about Phuket and was surprise they do not know anything.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - PoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - PoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - PoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - PoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - PoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - CaféKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurangKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurangKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terrassKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business CenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terrassKalim Beach Place Phuket - UtsiktKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkong/terrassKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - PoolKalim Beach Place Phuket - GymKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - OmgivningarKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - OmgivningarKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - GästrumKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07