eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit
Område: Patong Antal rum: 190
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 1705 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (1705)
Sortera efter:
Filip N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 27 december 2014
-

-
7,3
Bahram M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Modernt med trvlig utsikt och pool

vackert pool och utsikt, trevlig personal, moderna rum
8
Jag var tvången att hyra bil för att komma ut för mat och badstrand samt butiker och nattliv. Mycket trevlig frukost med vackert utsikt på tak.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Poolen och avkoppling
Louize A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 december 2012
Elegant hotell med drömläge

Trevlig personal, fräscha lokaler och rum, allt du önskar finns!
10
Personalen är otroligt serviceinriktade. Under vår vistelse hann vi bo i tre olika rum. Alla har samma goda kvalité och underbar utsikt. Gymmet är litet men det finns det absolut nödvändigaste. Lugn atmosfär och perfekt resort för par.
Tips om shopping: I Patong finns ett shoppingcenter son heter Jungceylon och i Phuket Town finns ett som heter Central Festival. Där kan du gå i timmar! Otroligt bra shopping!
Hanna T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 december 2012
Nytt hotell med bra personal!

Fräscht, trevlig personal och lugnt läge.
7,7
Jättebra rum och bra frukost(thailändska mått)! Vi tyckte det var skönt att hotellet låg i utkanten av patong, dock kan det bli en hel del taxiresor då det inte finns något kring hotellet. Överdrivet dyrt på restaurangen. Poolen var ett stort plus i kanten!!
Angelica J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 november 2012
Underbart ställe

Trevlig personal, Bra service, Valuta för pengarna
9,7
Har inget dåligt att säga om detta hotellet. Bra hotell. Ligger hyfsat bra. Trevlig personal.
Mohamad A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 februari 2015
Great for honeymoon

Design, staff, pool
7,7
Good, quiet, clean. But location is 15 minutes by vehicle from Patong beach, the nightlife area
Uyen N. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 16 februari 2015
So good in kalima

Wonderful seaview, beautiful pool and delicious foods with resonable price
9
Ali A. Ensamresenär Qatar, den 15 februari 2015
very bad stay ever
3
terrible, bad service, poor staff , no taste food and every things is so so so bad. please avoid it
Simon B. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 februari 2015
great stay

room, pool, mini golf
9
Peter M. Reste med partner Slovakia, den 11 februari 2015
What a let down!

view, room size, quite location....
4
Disappointing!Room not ready. We were asked to come back at 1400(Check in time). Room still wasn't ready by this time! Private villa with minibar included! We didn't get any refreshment towels or drinks on arrival, which was served all around us. We were offered some hush coffee at coffee bar, which I declined and asked for a complimentary dinner which was granted! We got to our room just before 1500. Breathtaking view form villa! However, room was poorly cleaned, there was some porridge milky thing on the floor in master bed room, pool with plenty of leafs, seats by the pool were black a very worn out, dirty glass and windows, finger prints and lipstick on the glasses and a single roll of toilet paper. Free mini bar? What a joke! 2 beers, 2 coke, 2 Juices, 2 coffee pods?!?, and tiny chips, which roughly added up to 30% of bars content! Not my experience from previous resorts where all was included! I and my wife are vegetarians, extremely limited option at the in room dining menu, so I went for a walk to main restaurant, limited option there, but wait they only had two copies of menu so I couldn't take one with me. At the complimentary dinner, we were told it’s a set menu, which no one told us previously, all had meat in it. So I went to front office for explanation, was met with a lot of attitude and some laughter. I requested to speak to manager, was told he'll come to see us at the restaurant. He'd never showed up. After that I went back and asked to be contacted by GM tomorrow, which never happened. At the checkout I observed front desk staff laughing when explaining situation to front office manager who casually presented me with bill to settle and barely said sorry, no proper apology. So I've politely settled the bill left him a tip He just gave me a nonchalant smirk!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GymKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GymKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MötesrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ButikerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02