Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrass Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gym Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gym Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit
Område: Patong Antal rum: 190

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 2073 omdömen

5 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (2073)
Sortera efter:
Filip N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 27 december 2014
-

-
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bahram M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Modernt med trvlig utsikt och pool

vackert pool och utsikt, trevlig personal, moderna rum
8
Jag var tvången att hyra bil för att komma ut för mat och badstrand samt butiker och nattliv. Mycket trevlig frukost med vackert utsikt på tak.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Poolen och avkoppling
Anmäl det här omdömet
Louize A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 december 2012
Elegant hotell med drömläge

Trevlig personal, fräscha lokaler och rum, allt du önskar finns!
10
Personalen är otroligt serviceinriktade. Under vår vistelse hann vi bo i tre olika rum. Alla har samma goda kvalité och underbar utsikt. Gymmet är litet men det finns det absolut nödvändigaste. Lugn atmosfär och perfekt resort för par.
Tips om shopping: I Patong finns ett shoppingcenter son heter Jungceylon och i Phuket Town finns ett som heter Central Festival. Där kan du gå i timmar! Otroligt bra shopping!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hanna T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 december 2012
Nytt hotell med bra personal!

Fräscht, trevlig personal och lugnt läge.
7,7
Jättebra rum och bra frukost(thailändska mått)! Vi tyckte det var skönt att hotellet låg i utkanten av patong, dock kan det bli en hel del taxiresor då det inte finns något kring hotellet. Överdrivet dyrt på restaurangen. Poolen var ett stort plus i kanten!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angelica J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 november 2012
Underbart ställe

Trevlig personal, Bra service, Valuta för pengarna
9,7
Har inget dåligt att säga om detta hotellet. Bra hotell. Ligger hyfsat bra. Trevlig personal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Teresa L. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 24 januari 2016
Bad Service !!! Not recommend to stay this hotel!
5
- Very Bad Service - Never respond your email - The hotel maintenance is bad, the things are get old and is not the same as the photos showed on agoda (dont believe it) - The only good things is the view of our hotel room (2 bedroom pool view) - Only one clean up per day which is not accepted in a 5 stars hotel. Kalima only can be a 3.5 stars - Very disappointed!! - but still love the pool and the view in our room - Will not come back!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robin H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 januari 2016
A little overated for the price

Welcoming staff, Pool, Spacious room
7
On the whole a reasonable place to stay, although having travelled a fair bit it's certainly not 5 star by Western standards. The food is reasonable quality and price for a hotel, although slightly limited in choice. Breakfast is very good though, with a wide variety of things to choose from. We stayed in a Deluxe room with a sea view and whilst it was relatively spacious, it could have been presented in a better condition. The first thing that greeted me as I walked through the door was the smell of damp, which is nothing unusual for a hotel in a humid climate and soon cleared with the aircon on. More of an issue was the unsightly paint peeling of some walls and ceilings, again a problem of the climate but not what I'd expect from a 5 star Hotel. My first surprise came when unpacking. Whilst there is a wardrobe to hang shirts, dresses and the such, I soon discovered there is no other storage, no draws to put anything else in, so expect to be partly living out of a suitcase if you're here for a reasonable length visit. The other issue I had was with the bed. Whilst it was ample in size, it lacked in comfort. The mattress was thin and the bedframe had a bar running straight down the middle that could be felt through the mattress. Of the 100+ hotels I've stayed in, this bed would rank among the most uncomfortable of them. The other thing I would say about this Hotel is, being on the side of a hill it has a lot of stairs! If you're not very able bodied, take this into account as I don't think all floors are accessible directly by the one lift. On the whole I wouldn't say this was a bad Hotel, but I would expect more from something purporting to be 5 star facility and would stop short of recommending it to family or friends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jun W. Ensamresenär China, den 7 januari 2016
average experiences

Pool is nice, food is good.
5,7
Just so so. Dirty tube with a long hair. After I told them, no one back to clean it. when I realized that I don't have to take towels from hotel to diving, asked a lobby staff to sent them back tony room, then rest of my stay, I didn't have pool towels in my room. Door men was not helping for arranging the taxi, they only want us to take private car( stand by our out side of resort), of course, charge more then regular rate. ( hotel to patong beach 300bath, they ask500bath) they explained it was private car driver's fixed price, but it seems to me more like this was the dealed price between hotel and drivers. Hotel can totally manage it well if they want to consider their guest's benefirs. One more stange thing, one night we saw hotel arranged tuktuk for hotel guests, when we asked same, they said they couldn't, so I have to take my luagugges to the street, found a tuktuk to Andara resort, that was also the reason, they only wanted to arrange the private car for us with 500bath. We paid 200bath to tuktuk for a short ride. I will not go back this resort.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angelina S. Familj med småbarn China, den 4 januari 2016
Reception is good
6,3
Environment is good but not convent to downtown Some of the Restaurant servicemen is not good to Chinese people
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angelina S. Familj med småbarn China, den 4 januari 2016
Kalima Resort & Spa

Room service is good
4,3
Too far to the beach
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 5 av 5 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GymKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GymKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MötesrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivningarKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivningarKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivningarKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat och dryckKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat och dryckKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat och dryckKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivningarKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08