eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Svit
Område: Patong Antal rum: 190
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 1335 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (1335)
Sortera efter:
Bahram M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Modernt med trvlig utsikt och pool

vackert pool och utsikt, trevlig personal, moderna rum
8
Jag var tvången att hyra bil för att komma ut för mat och badstrand samt butiker och nattliv. Mycket trevlig frukost med vackert utsikt på tak.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Poolen och avkoppling
Louize A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 december 2012
Elegant hotell med drömläge

Trevlig personal, fräscha lokaler och rum, allt du önskar finns!
10
Personalen är otroligt serviceinriktade. Under vår vistelse hann vi bo i tre olika rum. Alla har samma goda kvalité och underbar utsikt. Gymmet är litet men det finns det absolut nödvändigaste. Lugn atmosfär och perfekt resort för par.
Tips om shopping: I Patong finns ett shoppingcenter son heter Jungceylon och i Phuket Town finns ett som heter Central Festival. Där kan du gå i timmar! Otroligt bra shopping!
Hanna T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 december 2012
Nytt hotell med bra personal!

Fräscht, trevlig personal och lugnt läge.
7,7
Jättebra rum och bra frukost(thailändska mått)! Vi tyckte det var skönt att hotellet låg i utkanten av patong, dock kan det bli en hel del taxiresor då det inte finns något kring hotellet. Överdrivet dyrt på restaurangen. Poolen var ett stort plus i kanten!!
Angelica J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 november 2012
Underbart ställe

Trevlig personal, Bra service, Valuta för pengarna
9,7
Har inget dåligt att säga om detta hotellet. Bra hotell. Ligger hyfsat bra. Trevlig personal.
Meishing F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 augusti 2014
Resorts & Spa

Swimmin pools, Room
8,3
The resorts is good , just only not near to patong town. Anything is ok.
Ray K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 augusti 2014
Great hotel with fantastic seaview

Seavew scene, Cost, Clean
8,3
It was great, nice view, good food, and friendly hotel staff. The only thing need to improve, is to provide free shuttle to patong beach at night.
Lee N. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 12 augusti 2014
staffs are bad attitude and rooms terribly dirty
2,3
view of the pool,view of the pool and view of the pool that's all i have reserved 5 rooms with my family and we were check-in at night after day tour. when i go into the room,looks ok,but i hear some noise like "wooo..." so i open the balcony door and found out that sound is come from 5 large machine pumps exactly opposite to my balcony. it was extremely loud and noisy! even i close the door again i still hear the "wooo...". i called the reception and tell them i want to change another room because of the sound.they told me that all rooms are fully booked and the machine will not turn on all night. i ask when will this turn off, he said he don't know and just explain that this matter happened before but other guest accepted.i can't accept and after he come to our room and just said the sound is not loud and the attitude was definitely bad and no apology. he just keep telling me that all rooms are fully booked and i need to accept this noisy room.i told him i am not request to upgrade the room i just don't want to stay at this room with the sound and its cause my headache! and he just turn around and said will check again the room for me.15mins later he ask me to go to the lobby and change another room(this hotel is on the hill and that room is on tower5, many stairs and far away from lobby).i said we cannot take the luggage by myself and request the bell boy the take the luggage. when we arrive lobby that receptionist (jjust give the key card to the bell boy and ask us to walk to tower3, which is near tower 5 then lobby. i feel that he is making reprisals to us. finally we got another room and i check the room, the slipper in the room are terribly dirty,the towels are very old.but i was too tired to deal with the staff again. next day my aunt who is stay another room told me there was many rubbish in the room drawer (like potato chips package,empty cola can,used tissue).i go to the pool next morning,the pool view is stunning but the pool water is not clear, the
S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 augusti 2014
5* hotel but staff performance 3*

room is huge & clean
6,7
It's a 5* hotel but the staff performance just like 3* hotel. Unfriendly & service is slow.
Fadi A. Reste med partner Kuwait, den 10 augusti 2014
Not bad

The see view.
6
Well, the hotel is amazing, but I didn't get the room I payed for! I payed for a see view room, and when I reached there, they gave me a standard room. I complained then told me we will give it to you by two days and I'm staying only for three nights! Aghh!
Jason K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 augusti 2014
Awesome experience

Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, private location
9,3
Near to the town area of Patong. Private location. Great view of Patong. Breakfast buffet was delicious. Good for a romantic getaway.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SvitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GymKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GymKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MötesrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ButikerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A05