Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Filippinerna 6047 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet från insidan Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Trädgård Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Trädgård Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet från insidan Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Trädgård Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet från utsidan Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Omgivningar Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten
Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Reception Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand
Område: Bantayan Island Antal rum: 3
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 60
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,1
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (60)
Sortera efter:
Pui C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 2 augusti 2015
very quite staying

clean room, private beach, quiet place
9
prefect for someone,who enjoys a quiet place
Anmäl det här omdömet
Isabel D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 19 juli 2015
Chill vacation

The room, the garden and the staff
8,7
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ma L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 15 juli 2015
Bad Location
4,7
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gary V. Reste med partner Canada, den 17 juni 2015
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zhixiang S. Ensamresenär China, den 19 maj 2015
nice view

I love the sea,the food,the room.
10
Very nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kam K. Ensamresenär Macau, den 23 februari 2015
lovely seaview villa

quiet, beautiful view. lovely room
7
wonderful relax trip, it's my second time back to this place. I am still love it
Anmäl det här omdömet
Terry A. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 september 2014
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8,3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kamil J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 mars 2014
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7,3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gerald Y. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 mars 2014
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7,7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geoffrey B. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 februari 2014
Great place to stay

Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
9
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan IslandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet från insidanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - TrädgårdKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - TrädgårdKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet från insidanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - TrädgårdKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet från utsidanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - OmgivningarKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - ReceptionKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - EntréKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - EntréKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - OmgivningarKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Omgivningar


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02