Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Bantayan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6047 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Trädgård Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Trädgård Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Trädgård Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Omgivningar Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Strand
Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Reception Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Bantayan Island Antal rum: 3
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 55
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (55)
Sortera efter:
Gary V. Reste med partner Canada, den 17 juni 2015
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Zhixiang S. Ensamresenär China, den 19 maj 2015
nice view

I love the sea,the food,the room.
10
Very nice.
Kam K. Ensamresenär Macau, den 23 februari 2015
lovely seaview villa

quiet, beautiful view. lovely room
7
wonderful relax trip, it's my second time back to this place. I am still love it
Terry A. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 september 2014
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8,3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Kamil J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 mars 2014
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7,3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Gerald Y. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 mars 2014
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7,7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Geoffrey B. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 februari 2014
Great place to stay

Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
9
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there
Michael F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 februari 2014
It was perfect. A wonderful time.

Quiet, Romantic, Peaceful
10
Simply Perfect. The staff is wonderful. The owner cares. I could not be happier with our decision to stay at Kandugyap. We will be staying there again.
Vanessa R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 oktober 2013
looove

#1The Staff #2Location and #3Design
9
Kandugyap House by the Sea is the best place on the island for some R&R.
Mary G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 september 2013
Awesome, Memorable and Wonderful Experience

Clean, Quiet and Friendly Staff
10
The owner is very accommodating. I would recommend this hotel specially to couples. Don't forget to visit Virgin Island.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu CityKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - TrädgårdKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - TrädgårdKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - TrädgårdKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - OmgivningarKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - ReceptionKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - OmgivningarKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - OmgivningarKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - EntréKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - EntréKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - OmgivningarKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - OmgivningarKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06