Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kangaroo Hostel

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, Dong Xuan marknad, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Entré Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Badrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Badrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Entré Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum
Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Dong Xuan marknad Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 71
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (71)
Sortera efter:
Danica A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 22 juni 2015
Good staff

Good staff and near the market
8,7
It was alright. Ms moon is very caring and i feel pampered because of her assistance. She patiently assisted me in every ppssible way she can. She even help me deliver my passport when i left it when i was to board the bus to laos. Though there isnt a lift, i still enjoyed my time there. Thanks ms moon. I will surely recommend your hostel to my backpacker friends.
Nataliya B. Reste med partner Kazakhstan, den 18 juni 2015
Very hot

Value for money
6
They repair air con, because it's very old and in bad condition. Old furniture. Very hot. Eggs for breakfast and instant noodles. Not good location.
Lim Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 juni 2015
friendly and beautiful stuff

friendly stuff, good location, value for money
9,3
Zishan A. Ensamresenär India, den 23 maj 2015
Good and friendly staff

Friendly staff, location, cosy room
9
The stay was good for the helpful staffs and convenient for the prime location. However before booking any day trip from here try to take a look at some other places as my Halong bay 1 dat trip was not so good. The hotel itself is worth staying and totally value for money.
Suthasinee O. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 13 april 2015
Everthing goid

Food, location, suggestion all good
9,7
Comfortable
Curtis V. Ensamresenär Canada, den 3 februari 2015
Friendly staff, good location

Staff, location, price
9,3
The people at the Kangaroo Hostel are very friendly, the food is good, and it is located in the old quarter about a 10 minute walk north of Hoan Kiem Lake. The room was comfortable. The shower drain was slow, yet, overall, very good value for money.
Soon Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 6 januari 2015
A great stay

Great location, Value for money, Friendly staffs
9,7
i've got a private triple room. It's run by a family (I guess?), cheap, centrally located in the heart of Hanoi city. Dong Xuan market is just behind the street. We requested airport transfer through agoda.com but the hostel was not notified about this. So we had to take cab to the hostel. However the staffs are very friendly and helpful. They will try their best to serve us the best. A very pleasant stay.
Penn E. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 januari 2015
Small but cosy

Location, size of the room, comfort
8,3
It was actually quite good except that we have to climb the stairs but we still liked it though.
Lucy D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 november 2014
Great Hostel

Very helpful and friendly staff, comfy beds, great value for money
9
We had 3 great stays at this hostel. We left our big bags here as we travelled to Cat Ba and Bac Ha. Each time the staff were very helpful and welcoming. They have great tours on offer and helped with our onward travel. The hostel is clean and if you get a back room it is also very quiet. Thank you Kangaroo
Kim V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 14 oktober 2014
Nice and comfy

Friendly staff, big nice room, comfy beds
8,7
Kangaroo hostel (more a hotel than a hostel) is a really nice place. We stayed here for only one night but the staff was very helpful and not pushy. Make sure you get a -02 room; those are the ones with a balcony and are way nicer than the rooms at the back of the hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kangaroo Hostel HanoiKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - EntréKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - BadrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - BadrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - EntréKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GästrumKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04