eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gästrum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Festvåning Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Mötesrum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Faciliteter Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurang Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Festvåning Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gästrum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gästrum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Mötesrum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Mötesrum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Mötesrum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Festvåning
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 119
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 640 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (640)
Sortera efter:
Yungdy C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 februari 2015
Weekend Getaway

cleanliness, close to mall and quiet
7
Quick and comfortable. Close totrain station and mall.
Yu P. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 22 februari 2015
Prime location

Value for money
6,7
Good
Dedy N. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 16 februari 2015
good hotel

nice room, good location, nice food
8,3
Kaan Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 februari 2015
Wifi cannot be use on ISO8 since ISO8 upgraded.

Location ok.
5,3
Not value for money
Dennis S. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 24 januari 2015
Karibia Hotel

Location, price, location
8,3
Great stay, near Center Point mall/Merdeka Walk/Train station, Helpfull staff
Mutia B. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 18 januari 2015
not worth the money
2
Must be joking being rated a 4* hotel..! Really. Not even closed to a 3* star hotel. My husband, 13 month old baby boy n I stayed in their exclusive room for 2 days. It was such a big mistake n a big disappointment. Entering the bathroom the 1st thing we got was an unpleasant stale smell as in a choking closet with the water not clean enough it showed rusty colour. It stayed that way all thru out our stay there. Horrible.! Breakfast was not at all up to a 4* hotel standard like ive been alot. It is so strange a 4* hotel being surrounded by old town houses/shops...Just not appropriate...
Suwignyo P. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 5 januari 2015
the noisy hotel

location only
4,3
I am very disappointed as the room where we stayed in measure 70 dB in the middle of the night. That number is way beyond normal, comfortable and legal limit. When we asked to be moved, we figured out that this hotel does not have a manager on duty present.
Eldifonso C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 28 december 2014
Wonderful

Cleanliness, professional staff & location
8,3
Good
Jimmi C. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 26 december 2014
location center at town and surrounded by mall

location, cafe, mall
6
My stay was good.
Gavin L. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 22 december 2014
great stay

location, service, cleanliness
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GästrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FestvåningKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MötesrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurangKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FestvåningKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GästrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GästrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MötesrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MötesrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MötesrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Festvåning


AS-AGWEB-3B04