Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 844 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (844)
Sortera efter:
Prabowo S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 13 april 2016
Efficient Business Hotel
4,7
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Woei P. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 6 april 2016
Over rated
3,7
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nik K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 april 2016
Uncomfortable
3,3
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christine W. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 31 mars 2016
bad services
3
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anita A. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 28 mars 2016
ROOM 619 - too small
3,3
I ordered through agoda and I got smoking rooms due to high amount of customers. I got 619 - room is too small and very close to the lounge. It looks creepy at night, need more lightings within that corridor at night. Toilet sometimes can smell like someone pee. Something is wrong with the exhaust fan. Carpet is dirty - need to be properly cleaned. The shower room ceramic is black and a bit slippery (lengket) makes me wonder if they really brush the floor or not. They did not replace my mineral water the next day (stayed for 2 nights). TOWEL HAS TO BE REPLACED. IT'S GREY COLOR NOT WHITE. It looks like it has to go as door mat. It's THAT BAD! (Handuk putih sudah jadi abu abu warnanya) Breakfast is alright, but you can have a takeaway breakfast (nasi goreng and bread only).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jenny T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 28 mars 2016
hotel with great location and value

location
6,3
Booked for 2 connecting room, and the toilet was taking turn for not functioning well, ie. Cannot flush. The room is also very boisy due to.the club music nearby.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ivana W. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 27 mars 2016
Good location
4,7
Adjancent to mall and close to many restaurants and food.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher F. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 mars 2016
Great spot
6,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well appointed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nazira N. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 mars 2016
suck big time

rude stuff,
3,3
they made me wait for 3 hours before i get to check in to my room, missed my meeting because of that. the stuff are rude and unfriendly, i endup wasting my money and choose another hotel instead.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sutisno K. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 8 mars 2016
Good location

Location , clean n friendly staffs
7,3
The hotel location is perfect. The shopping mall is just nearby. Near to train station to airport Kuala Namu.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FestvåningKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MötesrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MötesrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MötesrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GästrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GästrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Mat och dryck


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05