Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 852 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (852)
Sortera efter:
Norhafizi O. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 maj 2016
Overall good ..
5,7
Overall good only the room too small ..
Chua L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 maj 2016
Food
4,7
Breakfast is disappointing.
Takaharu H. Ensamresenär Japan, den 3 maj 2016
Convenient location
6,3
Convenient location, clean and good value for money. It is located near by train station. Shopping mall, Centre Point is next to the building. Hotel is very clean. I think I can't ask for more. Oh, there was no swimming pool though there is a gym. Over all very good hotel.
Prabowo S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 13 april 2016
Efficient Business Hotel
4,7
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.
Marlix L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 7 april 2016
Good location
4,3
Good location Breakfast could be better Room smell like cheap car perfume I use to stay when they first open, now seem aging
Erik T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 6 april 2016
ok
4
ok
Woei P. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 6 april 2016
Over rated
3,7
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.
Nik K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 april 2016
Uncomfortable
3,3
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.
Christine W. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 31 mars 2016
bad services
3
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure
Puspita P. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 29 mars 2016
NICE ROOM
6,3
QUITE & CLEAN, LOCATION IS OK
1 av 1 omdöme
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FestvåningKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MötesrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MötesrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MötesrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GästrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GästrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Mat och dryck


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07