Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gästrum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Festvåning Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Mötesrum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurang Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Faciliteter Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurang
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Festvåning Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gästrum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gästrum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Mötesrum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Mötesrum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Mötesrum
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 119

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 801 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (801)
Sortera efter:
Rizal S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 7 februari 2016
Great Location

Great location, cheap price and comfortable room
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Norlida R. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 4 februari 2016
Ok

The mall behind the hotel
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Su Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 31 januari 2016
location covenient

Comfort
4,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuliswati N. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 30 januari 2016
good

friendly, clean , reasonable price
8,3
good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ferdiyan S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 11 januari 2016
Rude frontdesk staff, noisy, non functioning wifi

convenient location
6,3
I've stayed here several times already, however this last visit was not as pleasant as before. The front desk staff is rude and does not show courtesy at all. When I ordered room service for a late snack, they asked for cash, as usual, I always asked to put it in the hotel bill and it should not be a problem as they have opened my card anyway. after long discussion, they keep on insisting that I paid cash. Fortunately I still have some cash on me, lesson: have some cash when ordering late night snack. The room is also noisy as they are doing some repairs, wi-fi is also useless (slow as molasses). This stay is not one of my good stays in this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eddy L. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 10 januari 2016
DISAPOINTED!!

FOOD, LOCATION
4,7
i was expecting to have a king size bed since i ordered the executive rooms and in the system it says executive rooms provide bathtub. and what i got is a room with 2 single seperate bed and there is no bathtub and the refrigerator also cant even freeze the water.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Setiawan L. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 4 januari 2016
Good hotel

Staff are good, room are clean , service good
10
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yul H. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 2 januari 2016
Good Location but disappointed

Location, Club, Value for Money
6,3
It is located near Centre Point Mall, it only takes 2minutes walk. This is one of an advantage to looking for hotel near centre point mall. The club carribean located in 6th floor is also clean and good. However, people who staying room under the club or near the club must suffer noise.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noor J. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 30 december 2015
Comfortable

Great one
7,3
Feel Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sutisno K. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 26 december 2015
Location

Clean, Location and good service
7,7
The hotel is located at best location. Near the new mall, airport train etc
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GästrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FestvåningKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MötesrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurangKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurangKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FestvåningKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GästrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GästrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/loungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MötesrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MötesrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MötesrumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Festvåning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04