Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gästrum Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Badrum Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gästrum Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gästrum Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gästrum Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Omgivningar Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gästrum Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkong/terrass Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Lobby
Läge: Kata Antal rum: 105

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 140 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (140)
Monica L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 9 januari 2013
Kata Pool Lagoon har ett perfekt läge i Kata.

En jättefin frukostbufé.
7,7
Jätte mycket mygg. Mycket fint poolområde. Fina men mycket mörka och myggiga rum.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Utrusta dig med myggspray så att du kan spraya vid dörren så att du inte blir anfallen av mygg på rummet.
Lena B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 november 2012
Utmärkt läge, lagom rum

Har varit på detta hotell innan och gillar det.
8,3
Allt var perfekt, bra service, god mat, trevlig personal.
Mikael O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 november 2012
Mysig hotell med bra läge i Kata beach

Lugnt hotell med frächa rum,nära till allt i Kata beach
8,3
Ett bra hotell centralt i Kata beach.Fint pool område med rum runt om samt mycket grönt. Finns även rum med acces till pool,vilket jag bodde i. Stort rum,städas varje dag,trevlig personal. Standard frukost,dock ingen annat pålägg än marmelad/sylt. Finns dock varm mat att välja på,så som bacon,potatis, ägg och olika thai rätter. Lugnt hotell,ca 5 min till stranden perfekt för alla typer av resenärer.
Fredrik S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 november 2011
Trevligt hotell

kanon med egen nedgång till polen genom balkongdörren
10
trevlig personal, bra frukost och nära till allt man behöver, resturanger, nattliv, stranden, minimarket, shopping, enda minus är att de inte har gratis wifi!!
Tips om shopping: take the yellow tuk tuk with the driver mr Tiger to karon beach if youd like more "advance" shopping. oterwise i suggest you to take right at the main street and walk some blocks away and take right again and visit resturang cafe opra a visit awsome food and music!
Niclas G. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 augusti 2011
prisvärt

läget och priset
6,7
Hotellet var under viss renovering men med tanke på priset och läget så var det OK. Inget hotell som man hänger på från morgon till kväll men man sover och låter barnen bada i det stora poolområet. Då är ett prisvärt alternativ.
Dominic K. Familj med äldre barn South Africa, den 8 februari 2014
A short stop before heading home.

Centrally located in Kata, Close to the beach, and fast check in and out.
6,3
Our stay was okay, I thought the room was a little dark and the bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. We only stayed one night but it seemed like the hotel was geared for families and older couples. The Wifi connection was not good/non-existent.
Elmira N. Ensamresenär Russia, den 7 januari 2014
5 minutes from Kata beach, nice pool

location, pool, breakfast
8,3
I like the location and pools, and also good breakfast. But staff performance was not so good, room was not enoughnice and clean.
Alessandro M. Familj med småbarn Italy, den 7 november 2013
my kids must have great remember of the pool

pool, pool, location
7,7
all of all very good, although the price is not the best in this period, but my young family enjoy the stay. my kids love the pool, everyday after the beach, they went to the pool from our room, the room have 2 extra little bed form them, fantastic! It is located in the center of kata, 5 min walking to kata beach. The best pizzeria, Capannina, is in front of the hotel. The room itself is a little bit old, some problems with the door locker, but still it is ok to stay if you are kinda beach people and travelling with young kids.
Margaret M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 18 oktober 2013
lovely hotel, great pools

pool accress rooms, gardens
7,7
Manoj D. Ensamresenär India, den 30 september 2013
Looks good but have some issues.

Looks, location, travelling info on the reception.
5
Issue 1: Major mosquito issues. Issue 2: Really poor variety of tv channels and only five channels were receiving good reception. Only one hindi channel. Issue 3: Specifically return on the hotel memo and info file that they pack the breakfast in case of early check-out and as I'd an early flight, I asked on the reception for breakfast packing, but they refused. Plus points for hotel: Regular maintenance of pool, situated in a good spot, single story hotel makes it look different than others. Regarding Kata: Clean and cool market, no hustling and bustling, walking in the night while watching the shops was calming. NOTE: Taxi driver didn't know about this hotel by the name of Kata Pool Lagoon, its known as Phuket Kata Resort. Actually this resort's name has been changed recently. Even the boards and brochures are by the old name too! As I didn't do shopping I didn't select the option below. And regarding the food in the hotel, I didn't ate in the hotel but I selected poor because of non-packing of breakfast. Also I didn't stay on the 30th, I went to Bangkok.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GästrumKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BadrumKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GästrumKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GästrumKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GästrumKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - OmgivningarKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GästrumKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkong/terrassKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BadtunnaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkong/terrassKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurangKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurangKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - OmgivningarKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C05