eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kayla'a Beach Resort

Balbalan, Dimiao, Bohol, Filippinerna 6305 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Trädgård Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Trädgård Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Trädgård Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Trädgård Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Trädgård Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Pool Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Trädgård Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurang Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Utsikt Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Pool Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum
Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Pool Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurang Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Trädgård Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Trädgård Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Pool
Område: Dimiao Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 156 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,6
Alla recensioner (156)
Sortera efter:
Jan N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 17 juli 2013
Vill du ha lugn och ro samt harmoni, åk hit

Maten, personalen, lugnet
10
Vi ville se oss om i Bohol men när vi kommit till detta område och hotel så blev vi kvar där under hela semestern. Super skönt och lugnt och fantastisk personal och management. Stranden var dock inte klar blått vatten men det gick att snorkla lite längre ut samt Det fanns en båt till förfogande till en billig peng.
Cecilia E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 mars 2012
Familjärt hotell in the middle of nowwhere

Fantasik mat. Underbar serviceinriktad personal. Fin poolmiljö
8,3
Detta var verkligen hotellet ute på landet. Långt till allt utom den närmsta lilla orten Dimiao på 2 kilometers avstånd. Dit gick det jättebra att ta en promenad, handla otroligt billigt, men räkna inte med något större utbud. Tricycle tillbaka till Kaylaá kostar bara 30 pesos om man inte orkar gå. Tagbilaran är bättre för shopping, och du kan åka transfer med hotellets minibuss/van för 1000 pesos ToR. Billigare än taxi. Om du inte vill åka Jeepney eller tricycle, men det är nästan 2 mil dit. Stranden var inte ok. Skräpig och stenig. Långt ifrån vad man önskar sig i Filipinerna. Jag har däremot aldrig bott på ett hotell där man lär känna personalen till förnamn, blir medbjuden till deras lokala kareokebar, ätit så fantastisk god mat för så lite pengar och där hotellchefen sitter i baren och restaurangen och pratar med gästerna. Våra 6 nätter på Kaylaá blev en jättehärlig vistelse, man kom verkligen det riktiga Filipinerna nära, långt ifrån all massturism. Vill man ha en avslappnad, lugn och skön semester så kan vi rekommendera detta.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Utflyktspaket "visit Bohol" var för mycket turistfälla för vår smak. Vi hade valt Tarsierna och Chocolate Hill. Resten kunde vi varit utan. Nu valde vi att hoppa över zipline färden, men en annan gäst på hotellet uppskattade den mycket.
Heidrun E. Reste med partner Germany, den 3 maj 2014
nice but noisy

friendly stuff, restaurant, arrangement of pool/palm trees
7
The stuff is really friendly and everything is nicely arranged. There is another hotel quite near, you need to be prepared that you also HAVE to party until late at night (4:30 in the morning). The street is very close, so the hotel is nice but I think it is too noisy if you want to escape to a quiet place.
Christin S. Ensamresenär Germany, den 19 april 2014
Okay but they let tourist pay

close to the beach, a very good cook, away from tourist spots
6,3
If you're looking for a nice, not so touristic place, where you can hang around you might like this place. However as there are no other resorts around (despite one that is still in construction) Kayla'a Beach resort has no competition. We felt that when we wanted to go to Baclayon Harbour by Bus on Easter Friday. The security guard first told us there would be busses from 8 am on, but later the staff claimed there would be no bus that day. Instead we could have taken their Van for more than 1000 peso, which simply is a touristic price (compared to the bus 200 peso). It turned out later there had been several ways to get to Baclayon and that it doesn't take 1 hour to get there. We neither wanted to take one of their overprized tours (2500 p per persona is too much for the philippines standard). At the end we had the impression that there was kind of a tension due to our refuse of paying tourist prices. Anyways we felt as if the general interest wasn't to guarantee a plaisant stay for the guest but to get money from them. The Resort itself is beautiful to just hang around, in front of a beach and very calm.
Steven L. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 februari 2014
Really nice away from the crowds

Attention to detail . Great staff . Great food
10
From the minute we arrived we liked the place unlike so many resort type places in Asia this one is finished and to a very high standard the gardens the pool the very relaxed environment everything works . They have a couple of drivers that can take you around on tours Chaves was ours and a lovely fellow to . The food is second to none the service is second to none . The pool and long tidal beachfront will give the kids or couples room to wander in piece and quiet . The local town change money cash the nearest ATM is in the port town 40km . There's plenty to see and do in Bohol it's a clean beautiful place . If your looking for comfortable accom great staff quiet area room to move and explore you will do well to come here to Kayla's . Meet the staff meet the owner John you will be made very welcome as we were .
Sandra M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 februari 2014
quiet, relaxing, perfect

Friendly attentive staff, quiet location, great food
10
Wonderful relaxing holiday, quiet location, no late night bars but easy access to tourist attractions. Hotel runs tours to places of interest at competative prices, car and motorbike rental available at reasonable rates. Staff very friendly and attentive to all your needs. Quality restaurant, meals cooked to order, specialising in Thai and western cuisine. Bar on site with good range of cocktails. Direct access to beach and tranquil waters. Owners Jon and Joy on site everyday, feels like one big happy family atmosphere. Will definately be returning.
Dan D. Familj med äldre barn China, den 3 februari 2014
Quiet, remote

Thai food, quietness,, friendly staff
7,3
The staff are friendly and helpful, we had all our eating in the resort, I love the Thai food. Yet the location is not good, far from everywhere. And the beach is dirty and rocky... Not many activities to do really.
Alexander P. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 31 januari 2014
Great quiet location, fantastic food,great service

Food, relaxation, service
9,3
Nice relaxing location 45min from Tagbilaran Very attentive staff and our 2yo was always in good hands Very good food with Filipino dishes and western treats (30 different grilled burgers on the menus, ribs, etc!) High speed Internet Resort organises cheap day trips if you are tired of relaxing in the sun Can recommend it to anyone!
Paul J. Ensamresenär Canada, den 27 januari 2014
GREAT HOTEL

SERVICE STAFF RELAXATION
10
VERY NICE GREAT STAFF GOOD ATTITUDE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
Amy M. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 december 2013
I feel like part of the family

Friendly, Down to Earth, Relaxing
9,3
Not too many people prefer to venture out this way of Bohol, with many staying on the more 'white sand beaches' of Panglao, where Kayla'a was located was quiet, beautiful and just the way I liked it. It was right on the beach, and although not the typical white sands that we see on tourist brochures, it was still pleasant to have a dip in. The staff were super friendly and really cared about their guests, not only that, they made us feel like family with their warm greetings and simply just remembering our preferences and daily routines. This is not a modern 5 star resort, but it was perfect for where it was. Dimiao is a small town 45 mins bus ride out of Taglibaran and I wouldn't have wanted it to be a modern resort among the basic living standards of the community. The pool is lovely, and I enjoyed the food served at the resort, although I would have much liked the menu to include more local flavours, but they do some great 'everyday' food. Do try the grilled king prawns! It's a great place if you are not the partying/crowd type. Enjoy the country side of Bohol!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kayla’a Beach Resort BoholKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - TrädgårdKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - TrädgårdKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - TrädgårdKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - TrädgårdKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - TrädgårdKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - StrandKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PoolKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivningarKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - TrädgårdKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PoolKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivningarKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivningarKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PoolKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - TrädgårdKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - TrädgårdKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivningarKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PoolKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PoolKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PoolKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05