Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kayla'a Beach Resort

Balbalan, Dimiao, Bohol, Dimiao, Dimiao, Filippinerna 6305 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Hotellet från insidan Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Trädgård Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Trädgård Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Restaurang Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Pool Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Fritidsfaciliteter Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Fritidsfaciliteter Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Hotellet från insidan Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Gästrum Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Pool Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Gästrum Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Hotellet från insidan Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Gästrum Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Gästrum Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Reception Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Hotellet från insidan
Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Hotellet från utsidan Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Gästrum Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Hotellet från insidan Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Restaurang Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Restaurang Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Pool Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Gästrum Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Gästrum Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Gästrum Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Reception Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Balkong/terrass Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Dimiao Antal rum: 10

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 167 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,6
Alla omdömen (167)
Sortera efter:
Jan N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 17 juli 2013
Vill du ha lugn och ro samt harmoni, åk hit

Maten, personalen, lugnet
10
Vi ville se oss om i Bohol men när vi kommit till detta område och hotel så blev vi kvar där under hela semestern. Super skönt och lugnt och fantastisk personal och management. Stranden var dock inte klar blått vatten men det gick att snorkla lite längre ut samt Det fanns en båt till förfogande till en billig peng.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cecilia E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 mars 2012
Familjärt hotell in the middle of nowwhere

Fantasik mat. Underbar serviceinriktad personal. Fin poolmiljö
8,3
Detta var verkligen hotellet ute på landet. Långt till allt utom den närmsta lilla orten Dimiao på 2 kilometers avstånd. Dit gick det jättebra att ta en promenad, handla otroligt billigt, men räkna inte med något större utbud. Tricycle tillbaka till Kaylaá kostar bara 30 pesos om man inte orkar gå. Tagbilaran är bättre för shopping, och du kan åka transfer med hotellets minibuss/van för 1000 pesos ToR. Billigare än taxi. Om du inte vill åka Jeepney eller tricycle, men det är nästan 2 mil dit. Stranden var inte ok. Skräpig och stenig. Långt ifrån vad man önskar sig i Filipinerna. Jag har däremot aldrig bott på ett hotell där man lär känna personalen till förnamn, blir medbjuden till deras lokala kareokebar, ätit så fantastisk god mat för så lite pengar och där hotellchefen sitter i baren och restaurangen och pratar med gästerna. Våra 6 nätter på Kaylaá blev en jättehärlig vistelse, man kom verkligen det riktiga Filipinerna nära, långt ifrån all massturism. Vill man ha en avslappnad, lugn och skön semester så kan vi rekommendera detta.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Utflyktspaket "visit Bohol" var för mycket turistfälla för vår smak. Vi hade valt Tarsierna och Chocolate Hill. Resten kunde vi varit utan. Nu valde vi att hoppa över zipline färden, men en annan gäst på hotellet uppskattade den mycket.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 oktober 2015
Great tasting meals, helpful staff.

Tasty food, attentive staff, relaxed atmosphere
9
It was nice for us to find a quiet beach side resort away from the noise and crowds of those closer to Tagbilaran City, that was small and comfy. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The views of watching the ocean and being right next to it was beautiful. The beach itself, is only marginal for walking as there are significant-sized rocks scattered on or in the sand. Also, there was noticeable trash. It was more like a working beach for small scale fishermen to launch their small canoes for hand fishing.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Matthias D. Reste med partner Germany, den 26 september 2015
Kayla'a good for stop-over only

spacious room, friendly staff, great swimming pool
5,3
This resort is clearly overrated. Just arrived, we were informed that we might want to pay an additional P150 for the breakfast if we want to upgade... What a nice welcome! The bungalow was good and spacious, but full of a bad odor, supposedly a dead lizard somewhere laying... The resort area is clean but little maintained, lacking gardening. The beach is dirty. Outside is no option to go anywhere.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jerry G. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 8 september 2015
Wonderful treat

Workers, room, food
8,3
Wonderful relaxing stay, would recommend to anyone staying on Bohol.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 april 2015
very nice

welcoming staff, location, great place.
10
We had great time, stayed 8 days kanang food is very good John know how to BBQ kanang very relaxing resort with nice pool and right on beach front kanang location is spot on as can explore in all directions, staff are warm kanang friendly and helpful, would highly recommend to anyone single or family, will be paying a future visit for lunch and catch up when out there buying a house kanang.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steve W. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 februari 2015
Very Nice

Staff very frendly and accomadating
9
very nice, after a long trip from a horrible "so call resort" at the tip of north east Bohol, I arrived at Kayla's Beach Resort at 9pm 2 days early and they moved my booking forward to accommodate me. They served me a cold red horse and made dinner. I was so appreciative. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is in a nice setting. no white beaches but scenic.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Heidrun E. Reste med partner Germany, den 3 maj 2014
nice but noisy

friendly stuff, restaurant, arrangement of pool/palm trees
7
The stuff is really friendly and everything is nicely arranged. There is another hotel quite near, you need to be prepared that you also HAVE to party until late at night (4:30 in the morning). The street is very close, so the hotel is nice but I think it is too noisy if you want to escape to a quiet place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christin S. Ensamresenär Germany, den 19 april 2014
Okay but they let tourist pay

close to the beach, a very good cook, away from tourist spots
6,3
If you're looking for a nice, not so touristic place, where you can hang around you might like this place. However as there are no other resorts around (despite one that is still in construction) Kayla'a Beach resort has no competition. We felt that when we wanted to go to Baclayon Harbour by Bus on Easter Friday. The security guard first told us there would be busses from 8 am on, but later the staff claimed there would be no bus that day. Instead we could have taken their Van for more than 1000 peso, which simply is a touristic price (compared to the bus 200 peso). It turned out later there had been several ways to get to Baclayon and that it doesn't take 1 hour to get there. We neither wanted to take one of their overprized tours (2500 p per persona is too much for the philippines standard). At the end we had the impression that there was kind of a tension due to our refuse of paying tourist prices. Anyways we felt as if the general interest wasn't to guarantee a plaisant stay for the guest but to get money from them. The Resort itself is beautiful to just hang around, in front of a beach and very calm.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steven L. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 februari 2014
Really nice away from the crowds

Attention to detail . Great staff . Great food
10
From the minute we arrived we liked the place unlike so many resort type places in Asia this one is finished and to a very high standard the gardens the pool the very relaxed environment everything works . They have a couple of drivers that can take you around on tours Chaves was ours and a lovely fellow to . The food is second to none the service is second to none . The pool and long tidal beachfront will give the kids or couples room to wander in piece and quiet . The local town change money cash the nearest ATM is in the port town 40km . There's plenty to see and do in Bohol it's a clean beautiful place . If your looking for comfortable accom great staff quiet area room to move and explore you will do well to come here to Kayla's . Meet the staff meet the owner John you will be made very welcome as we were .
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kayla’a Beach Resort DimiaoKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Hotellet från insidanKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - TrädgårdKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - TrädgårdKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RestaurangKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - PoolKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - FritidsfaciliteterKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - FritidsfaciliteterKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Hotellet från insidanKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - PoolKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Hotellet från insidanKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - ReceptionKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Hotellet från insidanKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Hotellet från utsidanKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Hotellet från insidanKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RestaurangKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RestaurangKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - PoolKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - GästrumKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - ReceptionKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Balkong/terrassKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Hotellet från utsidanKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - OmgivningarKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Strand


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04