Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 2294 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (2294)
Sortera efter:
Bo J. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 17 november 2015
Mycket bra hotell

Bra rum, bra städat och bra läge
9,7
vi bodde fem dagar på hotellet och är mycket nöjda. Bra och lagom stora rum, bra städat. Hotellet ligger nära stationen i Shinjuku, tar endast drygt 5-10 minuter att gå från stationen till hotellet. In och utcheckning gick snabbt med mycket professionell personal
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zainal A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 5 januari 2015
hotel yang bersih, nyaman

kamar besar, bersih dan dekat JR
8,3
saya sangat senang menginap dihotel ini
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anders H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 mars 2013
hotell med bra läge

bra läge, effektivt och rent och prydligt
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yeong H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 6 februari 2016
Better than expected

Bigger room size than others
8,3
It was hard to find the hotel as it is not next to the Shinjuku station. The cab ride from Shinjuku station cost less than 1000yen. It is within walkable distance once you figure out how to walk.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hsiang L. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 6 februari 2016
good location but a bit old

good location for everything, easy to access, big room
8,7
the mattress is a bit hard and bathroom is old despite its a rennovated room. overall, location is good and the room is huge in japan's standard
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sherry L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 26 januari 2016
IDEAL HOTEL FOR LOCALITY & SERVICE

Excellent hotel, walking distance to Shinjuku train stations
6,7
My repeated stay in similar hotel in view of its ideal location. However, room in main tower (for rooms) at 18th floor need to be refurbished as beds were low and air conditioning not working well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rosario A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 januari 2016
Nice, cozy place

Location, close to train station
7,3
Enjoyed the hotel, and staff were very helpful
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chee H. Familj med äldre barn Brunei Darussalam, den 15 januari 2016
Gem on the quieter side of Shinjuku

Close Proximity to Shinjuku station, High class feel of the hotel, affordable price
8,7
When we arrived at Keio Plaza Hotel after a 10 minute walk from Shinjuku station, we were pleasantly surprised by how nice the interior of the hotel was. The staff who checked us in was super friendly and helped us book our shuttle to Disneysea without much of a hassle. Another plus point for the staff in this hotel was that they could understand and speak decent English. Overall a great stay for us and would love to be back again in the near future.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paramita P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 13 januari 2016
Good

Good
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shane W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 januari 2016
My review

Location. Location. Location.
5,3
Location is great. And that's it. Reception staff were indifferent in their attitude towards customers. Guess they are fatigue with dealing with so many us on a daily basis that they lack the heart to serve anymore. Request by me for a possible early checked in was a simple reply " check in time is 2 pm". I asked again, and same reply. Nothing more nothing less. When we wanna take our winter clothes from checkin bags to venture out since we can't get our rooms, the same staff, Ms Toda, keeps pressing us how many bags to leave with the concierge. I told her to wai while we unpacked. She disappeared from then on. When I asked another staff the day before check out it I can extend an hour from 11 am to 12 noon, the reply was ¥4000 for an hour extension. Period. Greed and Indiffernce - very much in evidence. I know it's strictly business and I'm not expecting any special treatment, but surely the staff can show some empathy to their customers with not too demanding requests. The concierge lady to show us to our room was very professional and graceful. Indeed. Thank you. Hope the management don't be too complacent when business is very good. It's a vicious cycle. In case theyve forgotten.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntréKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GymKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GymKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GymKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FaciliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FestvåningKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från insidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från insidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ButikerKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från insidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FritidsfaciliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/lounge


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04