Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidan Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entré Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pool
Område: Shinjuku Antal rum: 1436
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 1976
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (1976)
Sortera efter:
Zainal A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 5 januari 2015
hotel yang bersih, nyaman

kamar besar, bersih dan dekat JR
8,3
saya sangat senang menginap dihotel ini
Anders H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 mars 2013
hotell med bra läge

bra läge, effektivt och rent och prydligt
6,3
Chloe V. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 juni 2015
The LUXE LOUNGE is terrible

The room on the Premier level
6,7
Don't pay extra for the Luxe Lounge. Very poor offerings, only beer and wine and soft drink on offer of an evening. The food was not generous, and no variety. When I complained they did nothing. Even the duty manager was useless when i approached him. I got the impression they don't care about the guests satisfaction. Waste of money.. I wouldn't recommend this hotel and I definitely won't be returning.
Wai B. Familj med småbarn China, den 29 juni 2015
Good

Cleaningness, the service and the food
9,3
Very good and the service is also very good
Kozen S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 juni 2015
Inflexible service

The bad experience canceled out any good thing about the hotel
6
We arrived in the hotel early in the morning and told very sternly that the check in time must be at 2 pm. We understood that the room might not be ready at 9.00 am but we asked if we can have the room ready at 12.00 pm but without any hesitation was told that it must be at 14.00 pm The same thing with check out with the check out time at 11.00 am. We asked if we can have till 12 pm or 13.00 pm to check out as we are afraid that we can not come back on time. But again without hesitation, we are told that it is not possible at all unless we pay for another night. For all the hotels that I have been staying all these years all over the world, never that I have been denied a check out time of at least 12.00 pm.
Maria J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 juni 2015
Keio Plaza Experience

great location; nice hotel; helpful staff
9
Min Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 juni 2015
2ND Time Staying at Keio

Good Location , Good Service and Nice Rooms
7,3
No particular issues except 1.5 times the room rate which i have already paid through Agoda is blocked on my credit card. I understand it is done for any spending in the room after check out , however , i feel the amount is too much as I have already paid for the 3 nights stay. My credit card company actually informed me about the transaction amount. Otherwise , service staff was friendly , Breakfast at lobby was nice(only continental though) , location is good.
Niniek R. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 19 juni 2015
Great location

Location
8
it was a good stay
Yessica A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 19 juni 2015
great hotel

clean, spacious, nice staff
8,3
it was a great
Alvin K. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 17 juni 2015
Comfortable and Convenience

convenience Location, helpful staff, comfortable hotel
9,7
location is excellent as it is nearby Shinjuku station and restaurants around with a lot of choices. The lunch buffet is nice to try if you are free. Staff is very helpful with good english, easy to communicate. There are shuttle bus between both airports and Disneyland. Room rate is a bit higher, so I book in advance to get a early bird price. This is my fourth stay here.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntréKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GymKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GymKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GymKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FaciliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FestvåningKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från insidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från insidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ButikerKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från insidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FritidsfaciliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/lounge


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01