eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidan Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidan Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entré Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gym
Område: Shinjuku Antal rum: 1436
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1603 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (1603)
Sortera efter:
Zainal A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 5 januari 2015
hotel yang bersih, nyaman

kamar besar, bersih dan dekat JR
8,3
saya sangat senang menginap dihotel ini
Anders H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 mars 2013
hotell med bra läge

bra läge, effektivt och rent och prydligt
6,3
Wai W. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 23 januari 2015
value for money

convenience, big room, good facilities
8
Pleasant stay
Phillip S. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 20 januari 2015
We enjoyed our stay. This hotel had everything.

This was a very efficiently run hotel, with all the amenities. It was clean, the room size was generous for Tokyo and the location was convenient for Shinjuku JR station.
8,7
It was very good.
Alexandra T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 januari 2015
Great location and Rooms

Room size location
9,3
Nga S. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 17 januari 2015
Very nice hotel with reasonable price

Good location , professional service, nice room
8,7
When I travel Tokyo , I always choose Keio plaza hotel !! I will stay again for sure !!
Meng H. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 15 januari 2015
Keio Plaza is really worth its price

Location is perfect, around 10 minutes walk from Shinjuku station; the room (Deluxe premium) is premium and quiet and comfortable and it's also spacious; price is a bit high but i think it worths it
9,7
Timothy T. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 13 januari 2015
Great place to stay in Tokyo

Great hotel, good location, efficient.
8
We had a great time there
Pit L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 10 januari 2015
Good location well connected to Shinjuku station

Clean room
9,3
Wifi only in the room, signal rather weak for internet use Wifi in the lobby area will be really good for guest
Ching T. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 10 januari 2015
it make me feel comfortable!

convenient,comfortable,view is good!
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntréKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GymKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02