eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidan Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidan Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entré Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gym
Område: Shinjuku Antal rum: 1436
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1425 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (1425)
Sortera efter:
Anders H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 mars 2013
hotell med bra läge

bra läge, effektivt och rent och prydligt
6,3
Xiao L. Gruppresenär China, den 23 oktober 2014
Happy with my stay

Close to subway, nice hotel, comfortable room
9,3
Very convinient, because the hotel is close to the subway, check in check out is very fast, rooms are clean and has everything you need, free wifi inside the room, maps are available so you wont get lost.... Staffs are friendly and accomodating.
Vichuta L. Affärsresenär Cambodia, den 23 oktober 2014
Deception

Location and cleanliness
7
I am very disappointed. When I book few days before, I have requested NON-SMOKING ROOM. I was arrived late at night (around midnight) and at the reception, I was served perfectly in English. I mentioned again about my NON-SMOKING ROOM and the hotel staff where I check in said room is non-smoking. With a long travel from plane, I am very excited as tomorrow early in the morning, I will attend the conference. GOSH! my room was SMOKING ROOM, I call the receptionist and he told, we DO NOT HAVE NON-SMOKING FOR NOW, ONLY TOMORROW. What a deception I have!
Darren N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 20 oktober 2014
Premium hotel located near Shinjuku station

Convenient location near Shinjuku station, plenty of restaurants around and in the hotel, large rooms for a hotel in Tokyo
9,7
Wannachai L. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 17 oktober 2014
Must stay at main tower only

Must stay at main tower only
10
Must stay at main tower only
Jaz T. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 12 oktober 2014
Keio a great choice

Great service, food n location!
9
Very happy with Keio! Super helpful staff , always ready to serve! Fantastic Teppanyaki n Super buffet! Great view fr the 45th flr coffee house! Should hv booked the newer rooms. Room at South tower a bit old fashioned but its spacious , great! Overall 4.5/5. Kp it up Keio !
Lindsey K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 oktober 2014
Great experience

location, facilities, and "Japanese-ness"
8
My 5 day stay was perfect. The location in Shinjuku was super convenient. The room, housekeeping, and hotel staff were up to every expectation. The hotel was really typically Japanese, with mostly Japanese guests, and I found this to be a very interesting cultural experience (rather than going to a thoroughly Westernized hotel which could just as well be in Los Angeles). There is a huge variety of restaurants, but they tended to be on the expensive side, as hotel restaurants usually are. However, there are many affordable, local eateries and coffee shops all within 2 or 3 blocks walking distance. I have stayed in hotels in other areas before (Roppongi, Shibuya, Akasaka, etc.), but I definitely will come back to the Keio Plaza for future visits. It has everything that one needs.
Ho W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 oktober 2014
First Stay in Tokyo

Room arrangement, location and staff
9
Although it's was short but a very relaxing stay
Ella W. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 30 september 2014
pleasant stay

Most of the staff can speak English , location very near japanese restaurant.. just a block away... the buss pick up point at the hotel really helpfull... overall very recommended..
8,7
Overall we are happy with the staff service, location near to restaurants ... 5 mins walk to rail stations.. and everyone knows keio so if u get lost somehow u can ask people around....
Pei Y. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 28 september 2014
convenient

convenient, nice veiw,
6,3
Convenient to go airport and Disney, but it,s not worthy for such a high price.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntréKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GymKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pool

Kundrecensioner - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B02