Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidan Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entré Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pool
Område: Shinjuku Antal rum: 1436
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 2024
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (2024)
Sortera efter:
Zainal A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 5 januari 2015
hotel yang bersih, nyaman

kamar besar, bersih dan dekat JR
8,3
saya sangat senang menginap dihotel ini
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anders H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 mars 2013
hotell med bra läge

bra läge, effektivt och rent och prydligt
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cherry G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 juli 2015
Lovely stay

Cozy , good location , relaxing
8
Beautiful hotel and relaxing room, we enjoyed staying this hotel with my hubby...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 juli 2015
NOT BAD

AIRPORT LIMO / FREE BUS TO DISNEY / FRIENDLY STAFF
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Catherine S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 juli 2015
room very old. No staff helping. not satisfied

good location.
4,7
frankly speaking, first time open the room door.. Room looks very Old! not comparable with huge Lobby! and not as i imagine. A big dissapointment. Only good location can make me satisfied with it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adrian L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 24 juli 2015
Not up to mark for service

location; room size for Plaza premier and cleanliness
7
sadly bad. Service lines ( concierge, bell and front desk ) never pick up calls. Questionable policies on checkout timing especially for a "family" branded hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zuoshi W. Familj med äldre barn China, den 22 juli 2015
good

location, shopping, and room space
8,3
nice to stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Khim W. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 20 juli 2015
one stop hotel, it has everything.

nice room, great location,n conenient
8
value for money, full satisfaction.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amirudin L. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 18 juli 2015
Good location.. Very strategic

Good location , good service and near to everywhere
6,7
Very pleasant . As we always stay here when we come to tokyo because its very easy to go shop ., looking for some food or go anywhere :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wai S. Familj med småbarn China, den 17 juli 2015
Thanks for the hospitality!

Services, Location
10
I am really impressed to their services. I lost my tablet on the shuttle bus heading to airport . They are so kind and assist me to contact the lost and found center. My tablet is coming.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntréKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GymKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GymKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GymKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FaciliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FestvåningKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från insidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från insidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ButikerKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från insidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FritidsfaciliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/lounge


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08