eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidan Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entré Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gästrum Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pool
Område: Shinjuku Antal rum: 1436
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 1801 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (1801)
Sortera efter:
Zainal A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 5 januari 2015
hotel yang bersih, nyaman

kamar besar, bersih dan dekat JR
8,3
saya sangat senang menginap dihotel ini
Anders H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 mars 2013
hotell med bra läge

bra läge, effektivt och rent och prydligt
6,3
Supaporn V. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 16 april 2015
-

-
7,3
-
Kelvin W. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 april 2015
Very good hotel

Choices (food, shopping, transportation)around the hotel
8,3
Very please with the hotel however, very difficult to travel with luggage if using subway, airport. Not ideal if you are with kids (if using subway)
Linda C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 april 2015
Big Room

Location, spacious room and services
8,7
Enjoyed my five nights stay. Convenient to travel around with the underpass connected from the hotel to shinjuku station. Free shuttle to disney and airport limousine stop directly at the hotel.
Varunyoo S. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 12 april 2015
Good Hotel

Service Location 24hrs-Operate
8
Good Service
Wai F. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 12 april 2015
Staffs was not friendly at all and abrupt!

Airport transfer
4
Reception staffs was quite abrupt especially male staffs. We wasn't allow to order room service only with rice and miso soup set for our sick child. Only after we insist then we could. As we check in again to keio plaza hotel after one night stay at Disneyland. They insist we have to fills out the form and took all our passport again for photocopy. We said that we just check out one day before and the staff replied very abruptly and to the point that its very rude as for Japanese standard!!!! Will not return again as we don't fell welcome at all and anything we ask for the answer is "we don't have". Connecting room? "We don't have connecting room in this hotel".
Suppawath I. Reste med partner Thailand, den 12 april 2015
Good location and value of money

Big room, near transportation and near shopping center
9,7
Chawin S. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 11 april 2015
It is good hotel

Near station
8,7
Guo H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 11 april 2015
Great Hotel in a convenient location

Location, Room and Food
10
Hotel was located near to Shinjuku Station, within walking distance. Most of the walk was sheltered. Many shopping centres near to the hotel, with great dining options. The hotel has about 7-8 restaurants or even more for one to choose from. There is even a convenience store in the hotel. Stayed in the executive suite with free access to lounge for one to enjoy a night view and a couple of drinks. Perfect start to my Japan tour.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntréKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GästrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GymKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GymKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GymKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FaciliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FestvåningKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från insidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från insidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ButikerKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet från insidanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FritidsfaciliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B01