eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05. Centrum - Belváros, Budapest, Ungern 1051 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Hotellet från insidan Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurang Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Café Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Pub/lounge Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gästrum Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gästrum Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Badrum Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Svit Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gästrum Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gästrum Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gästrum Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Svit Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa
Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Pool Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Hotellet från insidan Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurang Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurang Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurang Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurang Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurang Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Mötesrum Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurang Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurang Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Faciliteter
Område: 05. Centrum - Belváros Antal rum: 349
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 99 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
9,6
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla recensioner (99)
Sortera efter:
Emily C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 augusti 2012
Mycket bra hotel!!!

fräscht, snäll personal,
10
Bra hotel med många bra egenskaper. Nära till centrum. Jag kan inte kommentera gymmet eller spa anläggningen erftersom den höll på att renoveras just då. Personalen är snabb och trevliga. Bra värde för pengarna.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: HOPP ON hopp oFF turerna är ju alltid bra, definitivt att rekommendera och sparar tid.
Josephine K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 november 2011
Jätte fint hotell men bästa läget

Serivcen var något i särklass, all personal gjorde allt dom kunde för att du skulle få det så bra som möjligt
9
Spa och gymmet var verkligen jätte fräscht och fint. Rummen var jätte fint inredda. Hotellet låg centralt och det var gångavstånd till allt. Helt klart att rekomendera till alla typer av resenärer. Maten i själva Budapest trodde jag skulle vara bättre tyvärr.
Peter P. Reste med partner Canada, den 1 augusti 2014
Would repeat again

Location, serenity and cleanliness
8,7
Our stay at the Kempinski Corvinius was worth the value we've paid for. The staff was competent and attentive, spoke good English; the Hotel's location very satisfactory, rooms immaculate, quite and functionally equipped, including Wi-Fi and foreign TV programmes selection. Should we ever cross this lovely Hungarian capital again, and likely will, the Kempinski's facility would be our top choice again. I most strongly and favourably would recommend any visitor to Budapest to stay in this lovely and welcoming facility!
Rony B. Familj med äldre barn Israel, den 26 juli 2014
Location!

Location!
9
. Affärsresenär den 24 juli 2014
Great Hospitality good feeling all services well o

Attention to service request service with a smile and knowledge about their service and products
9,7
Great pleasure to stay in this high standart Hotel I liked my all stay will defenatly visit their properties again when time permits I like kempinsky'S Hospitality regards to the management and their courtesymsking my visit so enjoyable
Bernard H. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 juli 2014
5star hotel

Location, staff, value for money
9,7
The hotel concierge arrange for us to be pick up by taxi on the train station, hotel is not too far from station, close to shopping and restaurant. It is very convenient and practically can walk anywhere. It us pleasant to walk next to the river. It us a truly five star hotel with the staff well trained , the Buffett breakfast is very good.
Rebecca D. Reste med partner Ireland, den 1 juni 2014
Great location, great food

hotel is in a great location, loads of food on offer in the hotel, the macaroon bar was yum!
10
really enjoyed our stay!
Weylin T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 maj 2014
A really excellent stay in Budapest.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Centrally located but ask for view of the river otherwise view of city is so so only. Breakfast good, NOBU a little over priced, airport shuttle excellent.
9,7
Overall good. Cant fault a Kempinski. But small things like placing a small chocolate during turn down service could hv been done. Weather info could also be provided somewhere in hotel instead of needing to ask for it.
Frank J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 april 2014
Beautiful hotel in short walk from the Danube.

Free wi-fi, excellent service , clean
10
We enjoyed the hotel stay in the Kempinski. Not all the staff were fluent in English but it was easy to find someone who could translate requests. This is a VERY nice hotel and centrally located. Definitely worth visiting.
Ernst P. Affärsresenär Australia, den 29 mars 2014
Loved the Location and the room,staff was very goo

Location
9,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel BudapestKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Hotellet från insidanKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurangKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - CaféKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Pub/loungeKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GästrumKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GästrumKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - BadrumKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SvitKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GästrumKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GästrumKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GästrumKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SvitKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - PoolKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Hotellet från insidanKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurangKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurangKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurangKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurangKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurangKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - MötesrumKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurangKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurangKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - FaciliteterKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - MötesrumKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Festvåning

Kundrecensioner - Kempinski Corvinus Hotel, Budapest

AS-AGWEB-3B03