Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, München internationella flygplats, München, Tyskland 85356 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet från insidan Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Reception Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Svit Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Svit Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Svit Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Svit Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Badrum
Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Buffé Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Buffé Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Café Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Pool Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gym Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gym
Läge: München internationella flygplats Antal rum: 389

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 156 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (156)
Niklas T. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 24 oktober 2012
Representativt och ändå personligt

Allt håller hög klass, från rummens beskaffenhet till personalens känsla för gästernas välbefinnande.
9,7
när man efter en kort promenad kommer in på kempinski efter en dag med flyg, möte och därefter flyg igen, är det en skön känsla som infinner sig. snabbt och effektivt i incheckningen. rummen rymliga och välpolerade. förplägnaden i volumiös men ändå lugn omgivning är också av yppersta klass. sammantaget en 5-stjärning upplevelse som jag ser fram emot att göra igen!!
Bjorn A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 12 december 2011
Trevligt Hotel

Trevlig personal rent och snykt
8,7
Trevligt bemötande i resiptionen och och de gick fort Bra rum rent och snygt Tyst och lungt sov bra Tycker att internet uppkoplingen ska ingå i priset
Yehuda S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 juni 2009
en natt

ligger rätt, fint rum, mycket bra service, prisvärt.
9
Det bästa med hotellet är sin placering, nämligen att det ligger i "direkt" anslutning till gaten, hela resan blir på det här visset avslappnad och skön. Att det finns alltid en person som står till tjänst, beredd att hjälpa är också väldigt bra. Sist men inte minst är baren, välplacerade och med trevlig service.
Adela C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 9 februari 2014
Happy camper

Customer service , beds , cleanliness
10
The staff was great they even brought me an extra bed for my stepfather I only needed to nap for a few hours while my flight left early at 7 . Sadly I didn't get to enjoy the amazing breakfast buffet my step dad and my daughter loved ( next time right).The room was quiet and comfortable . The bathroom had a great big tub which I enjoyed relaxing in . I recommend this hotel for people traveling long ways I came from Berchtesgaden n the family needed a nap before driving back and I fly away to Boston .
Carrie S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 december 2013
CONVENIENCE

proximity to car rental and terminal
9
Quite comfortable, convenient to airport terminal and the Christmas market on the square. Food was very expensive...breakfast buffet was 32 english pounds!
John M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 november 2013
We only used the hotel for plane transfer

nicely designed room, convenient to airline desks, nice staff
9
We arrived from Bari, Italy and our plane back to the States was scheduled the next early afternoon. So the convenience of getting to the hotel was much appreciated. And so was the easy reach to the airline desk the next morning. The room and bed were very comfortable. And we were surprised how quiet it was even though it is at the airport. We actually just used the mini bar and that was fine.
Sanya W. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 8 oktober 2013
Nice stay

Location, Service, Comforts
8,7
Hotel is conveniently located in the Munich Airport, ideal for travelers. Commute to city center is also convenient. The room is small but in good condition. Bedding is very comfortable. For this room rate without breakfast and wifi, I think it is too expensive. At least wifi should be included. Staff are friendly.
Setthapong H. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 6 oktober 2013
Good

Near the airport, Easy to rent a car, Easy to eating
8,7
Good, But should be have a car parking for customer.
Sofian M. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 oktober 2013
comfortable

clean, comfortable, friendly service
9
John D. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 23 september 2013
overnight stopover

the hotel is located at the airport, no need for a shuttle / taxi
7
Staff are pleasant, prices of food and drink extortionate

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MünchenKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet från insidanKempinski Hotel Airport München München - LobbyKempinski Hotel Airport München München - ReceptionKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GästrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GästrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GästrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GästrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GästrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GästrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SvitKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SvitKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SvitKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SvitKempinski Hotel Airport München München - BadrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - BufféKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Airport München München - BufféKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Airport München München - CaféKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München München - PoolKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GymKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GymKempinski Hotel Airport München München - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04