eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, München internationella flygplats, München, Tyskland 85356 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Reception Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Svit Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Svit Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Svit Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Svit Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Badrum
Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Buffé Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Buffé Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Café Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Pool Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gym Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gym
Område: München internationella flygplats Antal rum: 389

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 186 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (186)
Sortera efter:
Niklas T. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 24 oktober 2012
Representativt och ändå personligt

Allt håller hög klass, från rummens beskaffenhet till personalens känsla för gästernas välbefinnande.
9,7
när man efter en kort promenad kommer in på kempinski efter en dag med flyg, möte och därefter flyg igen, är det en skön känsla som infinner sig. snabbt och effektivt i incheckningen. rummen rymliga och välpolerade. förplägnaden i volumiös men ändå lugn omgivning är också av yppersta klass. sammantaget en 5-stjärning upplevelse som jag ser fram emot att göra igen!!
Bjorn A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 12 december 2011
Trevligt Hotel

Trevlig personal rent och snykt
8,7
Trevligt bemötande i resiptionen och och de gick fort Bra rum rent och snygt Tyst och lungt sov bra Tycker att internet uppkoplingen ska ingå i priset
Yehuda S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 juni 2009
en natt

ligger rätt, fint rum, mycket bra service, prisvärt.
9
Det bästa med hotellet är sin placering, nämligen att det ligger i "direkt" anslutning till gaten, hela resan blir på det här visset avslappnad och skön. Att det finns alltid en person som står till tjänst, beredd att hjälpa är också väldigt bra. Sist men inte minst är baren, välplacerade och med trevlig service.
Peter D. Reste med partner Canada, den 29 september 2014
Good but not exceptional

Proximity to airport/check in and out professional and courteous
7
More than adequate but rather soulless building
Rebecca S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 september 2014
Perfect after flying in from the US

Location, staff, quiet room
9,3
We stayed overnight while waiting to meet friends flying in the next day. Hotel room was nice and very quiet, we would never have known we were at an airport. Staff very helpful and it is easy to take train into Munich. Only problem was internet is very slow to work, otherwise everything was excellent.
Barbra D. Reste med partner Canada, den 20 september 2014
Great Hotel

Location, shops, minutes to the train
9,7
Gary C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 september 2014
Beautiful hotel

Convenience to the airport, beautiful decor, lovely room
10
Georg M. Affärsresenär Iceland, den 7 september 2014
No Good at all!

Swimming Pool, Fitness and Location
6
Not good ! exception was the Fitness and Sauna!
Skye A. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 september 2014
Great place to stay after a long flight

Clean, friendly, Comfortable
9,7
This hotel was exactly what we needed after travelling for nearly 30 hours. The hotel is close to the airport and has direct access to it from terminal 1. Given that it is next an airport it is very sound proof. There is also a pool, pa & sauna. We didn't eat at the hotel as there is a bier garden, supermarket, mcdonalds, etc directly across from the hotel lobby. Staff were very friendly and were able to accommodate our request for an early check in. The room was spacious, bed was comfty and the bath tub was enormous!
Khalifa A. Familj med småbarn United Arab Emirates, den 29 augusti 2014
old tired looking rooms & very basic

location to airport excellent
6,7
Even though we called in advance to book adjoining rooms for our family, we arrived with no connecting rooms available. Trainee at check-in then tried to charge us €60 extra per night to upgrade us to adjoining rooms! When we refused, she basically said she can't help us! We asked that hotel upgrade us free of charge as we made every effort to ensure our need was met. Then assistant manager got involved & miraculously found us adjoining rooms in our booked category. BUT when we saw the room, we were shocked that this hotel is 5* standard. Rooms are big but very tired & old looking. Bathrooms are also old & nothing to report about. Not even a kettle, cup or tea/coffee in sight. Apparently this is offered in a Deluxe room not Standard rooms but surely in 2014 a tea or coffee is a standard feature in all hotel rooms. Wifi is charged at €6 per hour or €18 per day. Wow! Disappointing again for a so called 5* hotel not to provide WiFi Complimentary to guests. Location to hotel is great but don't expect anything more than basic necessities. In my opinion, better try one of the other hotels near airport with better services & pay a few Euro to get to airport terminal on your day of departure.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MünchenKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel Airport München München - LobbyKempinski Hotel Airport München München - ReceptionKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GästrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GästrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GästrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GästrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GästrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GästrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SvitKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SvitKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SvitKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SvitKempinski Hotel Airport München München - BadrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - BufféKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Airport München München - BufféKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Airport München München - CaféKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München München - PoolKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GymKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GymKempinski Hotel Airport München München - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08