eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordanien 77110 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkong/terrass Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkong/terrass Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Buffé Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurang
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge
Område: Aqaba Antal rum: 200

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

9,0

från 40 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
9,4
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,4
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (40)
Sortera efter:
Ira D. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 29 augusti 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Nasser A. Familj med småbarn Jordan, den 14 juni 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 juni 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. Familj med småbarn Jordan, den 27 maj 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. Reste med partner Israel, den 21 april 2014
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6,3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 21 april 2014
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8,3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Ade D. Reste med partner Israel, den 2 mars 2014
every thing is good

beach , rooms , view
9,7
Dr S. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 8 februari 2014
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9,7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Eli C. Reste med partner Israel, den 11 januari 2014
super hotel

clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
10
Lillian L. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 oktober 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely

Ocean views
9
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkong/terrassKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkong/terrassKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BufféKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ReceptionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GymKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BadtunnaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PoolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PoolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PoolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PoolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - StrandKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - StrandKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A06