Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordanien 77110 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkong/terrass Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Buffé Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurang
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Reception Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Lobby
Område: Aqaba Antal rum: 200

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 46 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,4
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (46)
Sortera efter:
Izhar R. Gruppresenär Australia, den 15 juli 2015
Beautiful modern hotel

Location luxury comfort
9,3
A lovely short stay in a wonderfully designed hotel its architecture is very eye pleasing Staff very attentive ,large room and beautiful pool and beach areas
Anmäl det här omdömet
Georgina H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 juni 2015
Has potential, needs work

Location, responsive management
6,7
We stayed in Aqaba for a week, primarily to dive. The hotel is very conveniently located near many dive shops, including the one we had booked with. The hotel itself was a satisfactory stay, particularly as we booked it as a base, rather than somewhere we were going to stay all day to chill out. As the title of this says, service and for some of the F&B outlets, this hotel does not meet what we have come to know as Kempinski standard. The service and food in the Fish In restaurant was very good. The same can be said for the service in their spa , despite a slightly odd layout. That said, we provided feedback to the hotel and we were happy to get a response. They advised that they are undergoing staff training and hiring. The message we got was that they know that there are issues but they are working to fix them. My advice if you are going to book this hotel is to read the most recent reviews to get a good idea of what the service is like closest to your visit as this is a property that has great potential.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adib Z. Familj med småbarn Israel, den 26 april 2015
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hans H. Familj med äldre barn Germany, den 17 april 2015
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5,7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maher A. Familj med äldre barn Jordan, den 26 september 2014
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maher A. Familj med äldre barn Jordan, den 26 september 2014
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ira D. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 29 augusti 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nasser A. Familj med småbarn Jordan, den 14 juni 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanna V. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 juni 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ayman M. Familj med småbarn Jordan, den 27 maj 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GästrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkong/terrassKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BufféKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ReceptionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GymKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BadtunnaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PoolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PoolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PoolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PoolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - StrandKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - StrandKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - FaciliteterKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - UtsiktKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - FaciliteterKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Utsikt


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C08